Tsim Sha Tsui 5-6 Guests large & cossy apartment
Tsim Sha Tsui 5-6 Guests large & cossy apartment

Habitación privada

6 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private 2 Double bed and 1 Single bed room+1 sofa double bed flat in Tsim ShaTsui, convenience and busy area, it's the HEART of Hong Kong. 3-5mins walk to MTR(metro) station(s). 10-15 mins walk to the main shopping center, Victoria harbor, Avenue of Stars, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade, Clock Tower, 1881 Heritage, Star Ferry, museum, etc. 100+ restaurant and street food nearby. 15 mins walk to Temple Street Night Market. 1station to Mongkok Goldfish/ Flower Wholesale Market),3 station to Satin

El lugar

Well equipped Kitchen with a big jade dinning table. A Large and cossy living room share with the hosts family. Fast Wi-fi, two comfortable beds, Big sofa and sofa bed, fridge, washing machine, etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

Here is the list of things you can find in my apartment:
* 2 Double size standard bed(s)
* 1 Single bed
* 1M (w) sofa bed available
* Additional single mattress pads if needed
* Free Wi-Fi
* 1 Fridge
* 1 Washing Machine
* 1 Dinning Table
* Well equipped kitchen
* 3 Air conditioners in the flat
* Towels and washcloths
* Cream Shower/ Shampoo/ Handmade Soap

Atención a los huéspedes

When you confirmed your booking, you will see my contact. Please contact me in airbnb, and i will send you more details or instruction to my place.

If you have any questions about the city or enquiry regarding the booking, please do not hesitate to contact me after booking.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm flexible for check in and check out time. It depends on the booking of previous guest and the next guest. Let me know your flight arrival and departure time so we can arrange it together.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama, 1 colchón inflable

El lugar
Baños: 2 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hong KongSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de MichelleMichelle es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an energetic and hospitable person who like reading, knitting, singing, learning new things, and making natural necessities and care products. (eg. Handmade soap, detergent, aroma candles, lip balm, cream etc.) I am passionate about meeting new friends, cultivate long term friendship, leading a natural and healthy lifestyle.

I speak Cantonese, English, Mandarin and Taiwanese. I will try my best to reply your enquiry within 24 hours. You can send me 24h/7d, I will reply you once I see it.

Being a hostess to fellow passionate travelers had been an incredible experience to me. Welcome you to Hong Kong.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares