Light main bedroom with double bedModern bathroom with large bath and shower
Family home in centre of beautiful South Hams.
Family home in centre of beautiful South Hams.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is suitable for 4 people, including children. It is well maintained, light, open-planned, comfortable and clean. We have a welcoming wood-burner and a fully equipped kitchen. There is off road parking on this quiet and safe cul-de-sac road. The double doors open out on to a well loved west facing garden with plenty of seating and a trampoline.

El lugar

For small families or couples on a weekend break, who want to be in a beautiful place.

Disponible para huéspedes

Ideal base for exploring South West coast, Dartmoor and the delights of the river. 1 gastro pub and 1 local pub with pool table. Friendly post office, garage village shop and farm shop.

Atención a los huéspedes

Usually I will be 5 minutes away.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $136
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

We are vegetarian so would appreciate it if you could line any baking trays with foil. Towels are not provided.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thom
Septiembre de 2017
Charlie's house is lovely. Cosy and warm and full of charm while also being fully equipped with everything you could need.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Charlie was a great host and very welcoming. Everything was as described and it was very clean and tidy when we arrived. Great guide to local amenities and was hand to help with any questions we had. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2017
Charlie was a pleasure to communicate with, and her place is fantastic value. We had an amazing time walking by the gorgeous Yealm river, just a stroll away, and exploring the beaches ( some of the most beautiful I've ever seen a short drive away ) Plymouth is close, so you've got all the big city advantages near by too.
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Respuesta de Charlie:
Thank you. It is lovely to be able to share such a beautiful part of the country with you You are welcome to come back and stay again anytime..
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Julio de 2017
Lovely house in a quiet neighbourhood, really cosy with an incredible book collection! Unfortunately we didn't spend much time at the house at all as we were in the area for one night for a wedding, but I can imagine spending a relaxing weekend in Charlie's lovely home.
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Respuesta de Charlie:
Thank you. You are welcome to come and stay again any time. Best wishes, Charlie
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elisa
Julio de 2017
Very nice place! Charlie is a kind and helpful host.

Perfil de usuario de Geoff
Julio de 2017
Nice family home I a convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Mayo de 2017
The home was cute in a lovely village. Our biggest concern was the innaccuracy of the details. It listed essentials but didn't provide any of the essentials listed by airbnb (towels, shampoo, etc). Overall the place was okay but the locks on every other door take away from the homey feeling we typically find.
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Respuesta de Charlie:
Most essentials such as soap and bed linen were provided. We did state that towels are not included, but did provided them for you when you asked. I will make sure that the shampoo is left in an obvious place next time. Sorry that one bedroom door is locked. It is our family home and so this is where we store all our things when we move out and house is used for airbnb. As things have walked in the past, we have had no choice but to lock these things away.
Mayo de 2017

Exeter, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Charlie

I am an art teacher in a large comprehensive school on the outskirts of Plymouth. I love living in South Devon because I am surrounded by natural beauty. I swim in the sea regularly, walk, play tennis, paint, draw, and garden.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares