C8T: Top Bunk, NE Minneapolis, 6$ Uber to downtown
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You will be sharing a room and bunk bed with 1 other guest. You bunk is the top bunk and located in Unit number 2 of a Triplex in NE Minneapolis. You will have access to a large yard, a new kitchen and bathroom. There is a laundry mat about 1 block away. We provide the sheets, towels, and dishes for you.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

- No Drugs, No Parties


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 26 de Enero de 2018 - 05 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeonghoon
Septiembre de 2017
It is actually good to stay a few days, if u want to save lots of money. Also, host is kind.

Perfil de usuario de Juo-Chen
Agosto de 2017
The place is clean and simple!!! Good place to crash in for few days. And host is very communicative and nice~

Perfil de usuario de Yessi
Julio de 2017
Good guy and clean place. Thanks

Este anfitrión tiene 466 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Chris

I'm a pretty laid back person and focused on a start up software company.

I'm into painting although I rarely make the time. I love the movies at home and in theaters. I like meeting new people and usually hit a bar once a week, mostly for an excuse to get out of the house.

I grew up on Siesta Key in FL in the winters and MN and WI in the Summers. More recently I have spent most of my time living in Las Vegas and Southern CA.

I like eating out, but most of the time I just throw some frozen veggies in a pan with an egg or sausage.

Índice de respuesta: 99%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares