Guest HouseGuest House
Spacious & Sunny Guest Cottage - Near to UVA
Hospedado por Kali
Kali es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Guest cottage (500ft² ) in rural Virginia, located just outside Charlottesville and pleasantly located in a woodsy setting. The cottage is a private and separate guest house, well lit with lots of windows, and high ceilings. It is quite spacious with a full kitchen, a living room, an upstairs bedroom (with a full and single bed) and bathroom (standing shower). It is very clean and was just remodeled last summer.

The cottage is a 5 minute drive to the freeway (Highway 64) and about twenty minutes from the University.


Servicios
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One flight of wooden stairs to the bedroom

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Satya
Mayo de 2017
A place of peace and quiet. I will return again and again! The private guest house is spacious and clean with a large kitchen and ample windows and light. The hosts are a complete delight! They are incredibly gracious, easy to communicate with, courteous of privacy, and some of the kindest people I've ever met. The property is quiet and tucked into nature, very serene and was the perfect place for my writing retreat. It's about a 15-minute scenic drive to Charlottesville, a charming college town with all of the amenities one could want. I really enjoyed my stay and I'm already planning my next visit!

Keswick, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kali
I travel regularly for work (I teach Buddhism), to visit family and to attend seminars. When I travel, I look apartments or cottages because I have food allergies and therefore like to cook for myself. As far as a host goes, I prefer to be on my own, I value solitude while travel…

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kali.
Kali
Satya ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Satya

El barrio

Espacios similares