Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful corner room with natural light and full bath in your own private hallway/side of the house. Pet friendly home, with a small, friendly golden retriever of our own. Comfortable queen bed that easily sleeps 2. Walk-in closet for safe-keeping of personal items. Wi-Fi and use of the kitchen as needed.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have a separate hallway entry into a bedroom with a queen bed and walk-in closet. In the hallway you also have a full bath.

Atención a los huéspedes

My husband and I will available as needed. We don't want to be overbearing, but want your stay to be easy, convenient and comfortable! Our dog, Barley, will inevitably greet you as you come and go.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a 3 year old golden retriever mix who is very friendly and roams the house freely. She does bark at new individuals and occasionally at people passing by in the neighborhood. She is in no way aggressive, but timid upon your first meeting. Once she knows you, she'll love you!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 5
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana: 60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Preferred quiet hours after 10pm weeknights; 12am weekends.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2017
Staying with Jessica and Matt is 5 star. Their home is clean and peaceful. They accommodate your every need.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience. I am a single woman and travel for business. You get sick of hotel rooms and just want to feel like you are at home. Jessica's home was so clean and comfortable! My bed was perfect and the sheets are so soft. Everything was even better than I could have expected! I will definitely be back! Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Julio de 2017
Jessica's place was great. The bed was super comfy and they had a great shower. Happy dogs. It was in a great location. I would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Julio de 2017
Jessica and Matt have a very nice home with a gorgeous fenced in backyard. The guest room has a lot of privacy and nice amenities. Easy drive to shopping and restaurants. The hosts couldn't be more welcoming, thoughtful and accommodating. Our pup was very welcome and made friends with the sweet resident dog. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Alec
Junio de 2017
Jessica, Matthew, and their dog Barley were very welcoming. They allow you to choose if you want privacy or company. The room was very nice and felt cleaner than any hotel room I've stayed in. Also, the house was in a great neighborhood. I would definitely recommend staying here if you're looking to stay in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Junio de 2017
Staying with Matthew and Jessica was a great experience. Their house is beautiful and the room was very clean, comfortable, and relaxing.

Indianapolis, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Jessica

My husband, Matt, and I have been married for just over 3 years and love our home in McCordsville. We have a fur baby, named Barley, and we love her like crazy. We're active individuals (we thoroughly enjoy competition) who love to eat, drink and "be merry"! We love all kinds of kinds and are happy to open our home to everyone. We hope you choose our space!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares