A 5 a day... sleep, eat, discover, travel, share

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In a very quiet village in the country side,near the capital Bucharest, where everything is green nearby, no trafic,no poluation,just birds singing,threes,grass,warm, kind people who mainly work in their own farms. Amazing place for relaxation. In the night you can hear frogs near the small lake,during the day,birds are singing and flying everywhere. Is a small poor village,but our business is a small shop where you can find everything you need plus our traditional food. 4any enquiries feel free


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 23:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We would like to offer you a remarkable experience so we are happy to talk about everything you neer and everything we can offer, so no complaining after. Best wishes


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bucarest, RumaníaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ilie

Calm, friendly gentleman with outstanding communication skills, passionate about life coaching, psychology and focused on helping people.
Strategist leader surrounded by passionate people with personal development obsession who are grate team players.
Planing to visit California Beach and Abu Dhabi, Dubai this year.
Determined to learn Spanish, French and Arabic in the next 5 years.
Trainer and Founder of Brother Life Coaching. Career Advisor ( check ) - a program that helps people to get their dream job in 90 days or to get just a normal job but more easy while finding their strengths and potential.

My goal for this year is to present for one University my project about education, where students can get new strategies and tips for a dream career and also to organise events for people who want's to discover their passion or to get a job, or just to invest in their personal development so thei can become the best version they can be.

Also looking for partners who would like to embrace Brother vision and mission and to spread the world. :)
Some of my work would like to have it from home, your house, the place which I would really like to call it HOME. Should be cosy, clean, welcoming, equipped with organized kitchen, big wardrobe, modern bathroom, all designed by polite people who share kindness and warm discussion when coffee time or sometimes before full moon.

If you are still reading, then you are a smart guy and interesting too.

Hope to see you soon.
For this to happen, call me ASAP.

With love, passion for life and appreciation for your time,

Brother
Mihai

Idiomas: English, Français, Ελληνικά

El barrio

Espacios similares