Dining part of living room, with folding table suited for dining or working.Hallway and living room, seen from kitchen.
Cozy apartment with mountain view
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy apartment with mountain view in walking distance from the city centre. A quiet home with lots of light, large windows, Norwegian interior and the city close by.

El lugar

A small, but clever apartment, with a practical kitchen including a dish washer, oven, stove, fridge and freezer, living room with lounging area with a couch, a small dining area and a fire place. Bedroom is accessed through the (small and functional) bathroom, and have an elevated bed with storage for odd items and luggage underneath. Outside there's a wooden porch where the sun hits in the morning, and birds sound throughout the day.

Disponible para huéspedes

All areas are used by the guests, I will not be here.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will meet you when you arrive, and show you around, answer any questions and provide directions, tips or help. If you have questions in advance or special needs, dietary restrictions, foods or items you especially want to be here when you arrive, don't hesitate to ask. Also, if you want to know about any particular kinds of activities, stores or spots in the nearby area, drop me a message and I'll do my best to figure it out.

Otros aspectos destacables

This apartment is listed as suitable for two. There are sleeping arrangements for three, but due to the bedroom being accessed through the bathroom, it might prove crowded for three people. If, however, you are comfortable with this, then feel free to stay here with three people in total.

The living room is separated from the rest of the apartment with it's own door. Usually, to make it more airy, I don't have the actual door there, but if someone is sleeping in the living room it is nice to have the extra privacy. Do tell me your plans in advance, and I'll accommodate.

Smoking is allowed on the porch, not inside.

Also note, there is no tv here. But you might find that the fireplace and view is enough entertainment :)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Julio de 2017
We had a great experience at Anna's place. It's cute, clean, and comfortable, with a nice view of the city across the water to the north. Anna made us feel very well cared for. Communication with her was excellent. She was courteous and professional, and she responded quickly to every message. The location is a bit difficult to get to and from using public transportation, so getting there from the airport and getting back to the airport with our luggage wasn't easy. However, once you get settled in, you'll find that the location is not bad at all. It's an enjoyable 20-25 minute walk to the city center, passing over a pedestrian bridge and through the university district. Overall, we loved staying at Anna's place and had an amazing time in Bergen!

Perfil de usuario de Troy
Julio de 2017
Anna is probably the best Airbnb host I've had! She was really helpful upon arrival, offering restaurant recommendations (I tried Marg & Bein, which she suggested, and it was fantastic) and she had supplied some rolls and breakfast stuff and snacks for my stay, which was incredible. The apartment was really cozy and comfortable with everything you need, including a decent sized kitchen and living room and laundry right next door. The bed was comfortable, too. The flat is probably about a 15-20 minute walk to the city center, which I didn't mind because it's a lovely walk. Anyhow, you should stay at Anna's if it's available. It was lovely!
Perfil de usuario de Anna Maria
Respuesta de Anna Maria:
I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for an awesome review, and hope to see you back in Norway:)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Julio de 2017
Anna has been a great host from all point of views. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2017
Anna is a very friendly person and her appartment is very beautyfull and so cozy. The flat is in a quite district of Bergen but 15min walk and you are in the city centre. I realy recomment!

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Mayo de 2017
Anna is a great host, very friendly and helpful. Communication was clear and she helped us a lot during our 5-nights long stay in Bergen. Anna's flat is rather small, but very clean and cosy. We walked from her flat to city centre everyday. On top, there is very nice hike nearby her apartment. We recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Norman
Mayo de 2017
Nice and comfortable appartement.

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anna Maria

I'm a girl from north of Norway living in Bergen on the 11th year. I love hiking, yoga, tea and books, and I adore my bright little flat just outside the city centre. Here I host small dinner parties, hike in the nearby mountains, or go to my local coffee shop with my laptop. I'm doing a computer science PhD, and travel a bit both with work and outside of it. My favourite trip so far was to Kyoto, Japan, which left me an - I think lifelong - love of Japanese green tea. I also adore Toronto for it's blend of cultures, and Barcelona for its laid back atmosphere. However, the more I travel, the more I adore the dramatic mountains and fjords of Norway.

I have quite a bit of food allergies and dietary restrictions, so if that is an issue for you I'd love to provide tips and info about the local options, and can accommodate with appropriate food or snack upon arrival. I also work out and hike a lot, and can tell you about some good places for walks, runs, hiking, swimming and even aerial silk yoga :)

Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares