Private room 3; Case, UH, Cleveland Clinic, Dwntwn
Private room 3; Case, UH, Cleveland Clinic, Dwntwn

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large private bedroom in the Greater University Circle neighborhood of Larchmere. Access to porch. Quick bus ride (15 minutes) to Case, Cleveland Clinic and University Hospitals. Jump on one train to go to downtown. Take 2 trains to airport. Super convenient. Lovely neighborhood.

I love the neighborhood--I live on the next street and my mom lives a on the same street a block away. You can walk to supermarket, CVS, movie theater, numerous restaurants, pubs and cafes, yoga studio, independent bookstore, arts spaces, parks, a nature center and more! Walk to UH, Case and CC in about 30 minutes, or drive in about 5 minutes.

Public transportation options are numerous here, including 3 train lines and many buses from which to choose. You are close to Shaker Square where you can catch the rapid train to downtown Cleveland and transfer to another train to go to the airport.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- I prefer no shoes in the house for comfort of guests in the unit below and to keep the original wood floors in good shape
- Please be considerate of other guests and keep noise down between 10PM and 9AM. Please keep in mind though you may get up early, not everyone does. Thank you!
- There is no smoking in the house at all. However, you may smoke on the front porch with the door closed or outside of the house--so long as smoke does not enter the house.
- Please clean up after yourself.
- Laundry facilities are in the basement and cost $1/wash and $1/dry


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 21 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Agosto de 2017
Chloe's house was very warm and cozy. Everything was clean and extremely comfortable. Only thing I was worried about when I arrived was parking but street parking was a breeze and also safe. On top of that, Chloe's hospitality was beyond comparison. She gave plenty of suggestions that fit what we were looking for when it came to activities and became a great friend to everyone. Needless to say, Id come back to Cleveland because of my experience with Chloe! Couldn't ask for more!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Julio de 2017
There's no way that Chloe could have done more to make my stay better. She is an amazing hostess and her place is perfect. Make sure you take advantage of her awesome local knowledge and her willingness to share it. Thank you for everything Chloe!

Este anfitrión tiene 113 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cleveland, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChloëChloë es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a world traveler and have studied dances from around the world. I so love traveling that I started a non-profit organization to share this love and the awareness that traveling brings with underserved youth. In the organization, we "travel the world through the arts."

I purchased property to support the non-profit community work that I do. So, when you stay with me, you are helping bring arts programs to undeserved youth and to the community in general. THANK YOU!

I enjoy snorkeling and SCUBA diving, as well as walking and hiking and dancing wherever I can!

As a guest, I would say I am adaptive since, in my travels, I have stayed in various placed-- homes, hotels, tents, closets, boats, on beaches and in hammocks. One of my favorites was an island of Guinea, West Africa with no running water, electricity, roads or cars, sleeping in a simple hut startled awake by free-falling mangos crashing on the metal roof. I have bridged many languages and cultures, less often with words and more often with laughter, song or dance.

As a host, I look to connect guests with events in Cleveland that suit their individual interests. There are wonderful arts events as well as numerous fun activities here. I am happy to share in a glass of wine or a cup of tea, or a walk in one of the parks nearby, or we can head out to listen to music or go dancing--when there is time!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares