Facing the entranceThis is the actual view from the windows.
Incredible VIEW, Incredible PRICE!
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The title says it all. This is an extremely spacious 1 bedroom apartment with an amazing view, only 3 minutes walk from the nearest train and a 15 min ride into Manhattan. I love living here and feel very grateful to share it while I'm away!

El lugar

This is a private apartment and it is HUGE! Almost 1,000 sq. ft (which is very large for NYC at this price point). There is one queen bed, one non-pull out couch that fits two, and I will allow one other person (5 total) if they have their own bedding. A 5 person booking is rare, and must be pre-approved with Matt first. The in apartment kitchen has plenty of counter space for cooking with all pots, pans and dishes provided. In addition, linens will be provided. The shower and bathroom are also in the apartment. All bedding and towels will be provided by me.

Disponible para huéspedes

Generally speaking, all closets are off limits. I will clear out space in the bedroom dresser for you to unload your clothes. Even though we're on the top floor, there is no roof access. There is an alarm that goes off if you even walk up the stairs, so please stay on this level.

Atención a los huéspedes

Every reservation is different, but I am generally available if you need anything. You can get very quick access to me through the AirBnb message system or by phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have noted that laundry and parking is available. These services are NOT FREE and are CHARGE PER USE ONLY. Laundry is not in the apartment, but it is on this floor. A laundry card with a pre-loaded amount can be provided but only if requested and paid for. There is parking below the building, but again it is not free. They charge around $22 a day.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 12:00

This is a non-smoking household, hanging your head out the window doesn't count. You must go outside! General cleanliness is appreciated, wash your dishes immediately after use so as not to attract bugs. The price included covers 1-2 people, adding anybody beyond that raises the price. Please contact for details. The legal situation with Airbnb and NYC is very tricky right now. Revealing that you are renting my apartment to my neighbors is strictly forbidden and could have serious consequences for me as a lease holder. Thank you so much for understanding!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Matt

I'm a performing musician that has been hustling in NYC for 3 years now. I'm a drummer, photographer, runner, and generally a cool guy to be around!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Danielle.
Danielle
Matt ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Matt

El barrio

Espacios similares