Cozy 1 bedroom suite near happening Main street.
Cozy 1 bedroom suite near happening Main street.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta suite de un dormitorio está a un corto paseo de la principal calle principal. Usted puede ver las opciones de tránsito en el sitio web de translink; (URL HIDDEN). La suite duerme hasta cuatro, tiene una chimenea de gas, lavadora y secadora, y el acceso a la cubierta trasera y jardín. Café, té, leche y una jarra de mermelada orgánica de mi jardín siempre. Estamos a un corto trayecto en autobús al centro de Vancouver, las playas y el tren Sky. Al otro lado de la calle de un parque vallado y parque infantil.
translated by Google

This one bedroom suite is a short walk from trendy Main St. You may check out transit options at translink's website; (URL HIDDEN). The suite sleeps up to four, has a gas fire place, washer and dryer, and access to the back deck and garden. Coffee, tea, milk and a complimentary jar of organic jam made from my garden provided. We are a quick bus ride to downtown Vancouver, Beaches and Sky train. Across the street from a fenced park and playground.

El lugar

Obra de arte original ilumina las paredes y el jardín de jardines brilla la vista de la ventana. Disfrute del jardín y vistas a la montaña desde la terraza trasera. Usted encontrará un surtido de tés y un poco de café a su llegada. Hay un montón de juegos y algunas novelas si se opta por algún tiempo de inactividad. Cool en el verano y acogedor en el invierno.
translated by Google

Original art work brightens the walls and garden greenery brightens the window view. Enjoy the garden and mountain view from the back deck. You will find an assortment of teas and some coffee on arrival. There are plenty of games and some novels if you opt for some downtime. Cool in the summer and cozy in the winter.

Disponible para huéspedes

Su suite de nivel de jardín es privado. El vestíbulo es compartido. Usted tiene el uso de su propia lavadora y secadora. Estamos disponibles arriba o por teléfono si tiene preguntas sobre los electrodomésticos o cualquier otra preocupación. El proceso de registro es después de las 3 pm pero si te gustaría dejar tu equipaje en el vestíbulo antes de la hora de registro que son bienvenidos.
translated by Google

Your garden level suite is private. The lobby is shared. You have use of your own washer and dryer. We're available upstairs or by phone if you have questions about the appliances or any other concerns. Check in is after 3pm but if you would like to leave your luggage in the lobby prior to check in you are welcome.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puede comunicarse con Daniel o Josanne en cualquier momento por teléfono. Cuando estamos en el sitio, (no en el trabajo) estamos felices de ayudarle. Si es necesario, llegaremos tan pronto como podamos.
translated by Google

You can reach Daniel or Josanne anytime by phone. When we are on site, (not at work) we are happy to assist you. If needed, we will come as soon as we can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos dos Shephards australianos que reaccionan con ladridos cuando la gente llega a la puerta principal. Es mejor entrar por la espalda y deben estar callados. Si usted tiene dificultad con las escaleras que desee entrar en la calle John y acceder a la parte trasera a través de la puerta lateral y tendremos los perros dentro. Tenemos golosinas de perro en la suite para que usted tenga a mano si le gustaría hacer amigos con Ruby y Jade, (Ruby Blue y Jadie Mae).
translated by Google

We have two Austrailian Shephards who react with barking when people come to the front door. You are best to enter from the back and they should be quiet. If you have difficulty with stairs you may wish to enter off John Street and access the back through the side gate and we will have the dogs inside. We have dog treats in the suite for you to have on hand if you would like to make friends with Ruby and Jade, (Ruby Blue and Jadie Mae).


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 cats and 2 dogs

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nadia & Vanessa
Octubre de 2017
An incredibly cozy place with everything you might need after a wet day out in Vancouver. The bedroom was like a little bed fort and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Love all the hospitable touches like homemade jam, coffee, tea and lots of extras like umbrellas and slippers. The deep bathtub was great and we loved our little kitty visitors in the outside area.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Octubre de 2017
What a great place. Very clean and organized. Very modern appliances and a homey feel. And of course, very friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Septiembre de 2017
Nice little pad in a good location. Well appointed. Easy parking. Nice deep comfortable bathtub. There's definitely a hint of animal odors, but it didn't bother me after a couple of minutes. Overall a very good experience.
Perfil de usuario de DanielDaniel es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daniel:
While I appreciate this guest's positive feedback, the bit about the animal odors surprised me. We ask for communication from our guests in a timely way so we can address their concerns person to person and resolve any issues imminently. We have allowed animals in the suite, and the cats do loiter in the foyer, however, there are no carpets and the suite, all bedding and linen, is thoroughly cleaned between guests, and the floor steamed. We have animals who live in our home, and this guest came to our front door rather than to the door we suggest you use, which is the suite entrance. I suspect she detected the odor in our home rather than the suite.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Becky
Septiembre de 2017
This was our first experience with this service and we were very happy. This apartment is downstairs in the owner's home. It has been remodeled and everything is very nice and new. There were many thoughtful touches like products in the shower, tea and coffee, slippers, helpful sticky notes. The location is great, three blocks from main street which has many restaurants and shops. A grocery store, liquor store and bank are also very close on Main.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay and very close to Main Street. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly and the place looks amazing

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Agosto de 2017
We truly felt at home during our stay at Daniel's place. Not only was the place well kept and clean, but the hosts went above and beyond to make us feel special and welcome. We were greeted with homemade goodies and a lovely card welcoming us upon our arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Agosto de 2017
This was my first Bnb experience and Josanne was very accommodating to our schedule in Vancouver. The place was perfect for my son and I. I would definitely stay at this place again!

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Josanne

I am a community outreach nurse working in the Vancouver community. My motto is "life is short, but footprints last forever". That said, I hope to leave the planet, or at least my little patch of it, with more trees, flowers, shrubs, insects and beauty than when I arrived at it. You'll find a wild and irreverant garden surrounding our place, nourished by my compost and fairly constant attention. Daniel and I are pretty much shoestring travellers. We love going places that are dog friendly and so have done a fair bit of hiking and camping lately, both locally and in the US. Prior to the dogs we've travelled with our two kids, who are now groun up, to Nicaragua, the Baja and Hawaii. I've had extended travel stays in French speaking West Africa and Quebec , so have retained some of my French as a second language. Daniel and I appreciate any comments about your discoveries and your stay, whether in person or in the guest book, so we can keep improving your stay and future guests'. We want you to feel at home and comfortable in your space, so we leave you to relax and settle in and are available for questions and conversation at your choosing.

Idiomas: English, Français

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Daniel.
Daniel
Vivian y Josanne ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Vivian
Josanne

El barrio

Espacios similares