1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mucha luz natural y techos altos 5 minutos a pie de la estación de tren o ferry
translated by Google

Plenty of natural light and high ceilings
5 mins walk to the train station or ferry


Servicios
Calefacción
Cocina
Lavadora

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alan
Octubre de 2017
Es ist eine schöne alte Wohnung aber hat Wärme und charm um sich wohlzufühlen. Molly ist eine liebe, nette und tolle Gastgeberin!

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Octubre de 2017
Awesome. Thanks Molly

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Good location in close proximity to my course. However, I was disappointed that the two mattresses on the floor did not match the photo of the nice bed in the bedroom (as advertised). The cleanliness of the kitchen - crumbs on benches and dirty dishes made me feel unwelcome. The living area was cluttered with Molly's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) personal items-polishes/wipes/nail drill etc. The view was as described which was the highlight of the apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Septiembre de 2017
Nice location near the bay for walks. The place is small and down some steep hills but was perfect to stay for a couple of nights that was close to my conference venue. Reminded me of an old share house I lived in. Very reasonable price and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Jonas
Septiembre de 2017
I had an amazing time at Molly's place. The location is simply a dream (view of the harbour bridge and the opera) and Molly was a great host. Take a ferry to CDB or check out Wendy's secret garden! I can truly recommend the apartment. This is what Airbnb is for.

Perfil de usuario de Cheol
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 157 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Junio de 2017
Great location just a 10 min walk (up steep hills) to get to North Sydney station. Very quiet. Good selction of resturants and cafe's nearby so eating was no problem. Great walks around the bay if you have time. (I was on business) Unit has very high ceilings and limted heating so was quite cold. (Mollie supplied electric blanket for the bed so that was toastie warm). This was a little odd situation in that although Mollie was the host she was not actually present. She was letting out her own room in the house so I was actually sharing with her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) who were a friendly young couple from Hong Kong. No TV in the unit but unlimited wifi so portable device a must if cant stand your own company. Although not physically present Mollie checked in on me via txt to make sure I was OK.

Lavender Bay, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Molly
I am a Tassie girl living in the Big Smoke aka Sydney. I LOVE travelling so this works for me - I can rent my space when I am away and continue the adventure of meeting new people by renting my spare room when I am home. I'm a relaxed and very outdoorsy person who loves a bit…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares