3 Bed 7 Berth caravan with deck 20060 Broadlands.
Hospedado por Emma
Emma es el anfitrión.
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Space in single bedroom for a travel cot, panel heating in bedrooms. Emerald rated.
Please Note we do not take same day bookings after 5pm.
with TV/DVD player, gas fire, double sofa bed and dining area.
Kitchen with 3/4 sized fridge/freezer and oven/hob.
Bedroom 1 - Twin with single beds, storage and heater.
Bedroom 2 - Master with double bed, storage and heater.
Bedroom 3 - Single with heater and space for a travel cot if required.
1 small well behaved dog welcome.

El lugar

Broadland Sands, situated between Great Yarmouth and Lowestoft, is in the perfect location for your holiday. There is a great selection of facilities on park, including a heated outdoor pool with a 40ft flume, and with it being situated on the beautiful East Coast, you are in the perfect spot to do some exploring in both Norfolk and Suffolk!

Close to Great Yarmouth and the Norfolk Broads, there is plenty to do for everybody! You don’t even need to leave the park to fill your day. Why not take some time to splash around or relax in the pool, or socialise in the clubhouse with a drink and great company. You can even make the most of a great atmosphere watching all of the important sporting fixtures in the sports bar with its big screen TV. Of course, if you do decide to leave the park, why not visit the nearby Lowestoft beach which boasts two piers with amusements, pubs, cafes, picturesque gardens and amusements. Or maybe lose all concept of time on the unspoiled scenery of the Norfolk Broads. Whatever you choose, we know that you will love Broadland Sands Holiday Park.

Passes are not included. These can be purchased from reception before 5.30pm, failing that the next day. Prices are £10 per person per week and £5 per person per long weekend.

Disponible para huéspedes

* Park passes are NOT included.
Bed Linen is NOT included but there are pillows and duvets in the caravan

Atención a los huéspedes

We work very hard at 2cHolidays to ensure you receive the very best customer care. You will receive a welcome letter and confirmation via email within 24 hours of booking.
We will then call you nearer the time of your holiday to make sure you have everything you need. We will also send a welcome text a few days prior to your holiday with the key safe number so you can access the holiday home quickly and easily. The text will also include the emergency out of hours number, should you have any issues during your stay.
As a small independent company, we are proud of our great customer service, and do everything we can to ensure you have the best holiday possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

please contact us for more details. Check-in is 4pm and check out is 10am. An early check in at 2pm and a late check out at noon can be arranged, for an additional £20 each. Dogs are £30
To ensure your arrival into the caravan is a simple as possible, we operate a key code system. The code for your key box will be sent to you prior to your arrival.

There is no damage deposit required for this caravan. We ask that the caravan is left clean and tidy. To say thank you, we will send you a £50 2cHolidays voucher to use for future holidays.

Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

There must be an adult over the age of 21 and no same gender parties to book the caravan. No contractors


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Trina
Octubre de 2017
Nice outdoor space and decent kitchen facilities. The resort was fine. Nice location and good bus service into town. Fine bathroom and shower. But whole caravan is smaller than it appears in photos - Quite cramped and damp with insufficient heating and very uncomfortable beds. Single beds are tiny. Sofa bed was actually comfortable and was the only sleeping space that was warm enough. Smell of damp in one of the bedrooms was really strong.
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Respuesta de Emma:
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
We often come here to visit family. This is a lovely big caravan with a large secure deck to keep little ones in sight. We found it comfortable and well equipped with everything you could need. Well placed for a general visit to the area too.
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Respuesta de Emma:
"Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 2cHolidays voucher. The 2cHolidays Team"
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Broadlands. Good location between Lowestoft and Great Yarmouth, on the cliffs above the beach. The park was clean and tidy and the caravan in good condition and well equipped. Very close to the leisure complex, so very convenient for the swimming pool and playground for the kiddies but for us a little too close to the evening entertainment which continued beyond midnight and kept our children awake. But apart from that we had a lovely break.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Agosto de 2017
The balcony is brilliant, especially for those with children. Unfortunately the caravan wasn't clean. And a blind in one of the bedrooms needs replacing. It's a noisy site so if you like a bit of nightlife then this place is for you! Very close to the beach which was great.

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Junio de 2017
Hopefully, the issues raised will be rectified, but the area was relaxing, and if you party people, the bar is just a min walk, noise can be heard till it closed.
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Respuesta de Emma:
Hi Shane, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear you had some issues. I will certainly raise this with the cleaning team. We expect all of our caravans to be ready for guests to arrive, even if they are a last minute booking, so I'm disappointed that on this occasion it wasn't up to standard. I do wish you'd contacted Emma on the out of hours number you were given so we could put this right for you. I do hope that you enjoyed your stay though and that we'll see you again. 2cHolidays
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 466 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Emma

7 years ago I purchased a holiday home and it has started from there , we have a little company called 2cholidays and a terrific team . In the profile picture from left to right is myself Emma Wilson - Sally Bradish who's a customer service specialist and to the left is Emma Parnell Cook - General / Cleaning manager we also have Mark who works with us and is second to none at his customer service skills !
We work hard to ensure our guests the best possible service in East Anglia with 250 holiday homes from cottages to caravans &Lodges .

Índice de respuesta: 99%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares