Ir al contenido
The lounge with kitchenette Master bedroom with queen bed, secluded and surrounded by garden.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3 spacious rooms with kitchenette and outdoor laundry. Beautiful gardens create a secluded feel. Swimming pool upstairs to share with the family. One queen bed, and a king single bunk bed. Lounge with bar fridge and tea making facilities. Come and relax in paradise. Interact with the family, or just enjoy the company of bush turkeys and Ulysses butterflies. We are 12 minutes to town and the airport.
We are just getting started on Airbnb and appreciate your feedback and reviews!

El lugar

We have a kitchenette with microwave, bar fridge, kettle and tea and coffee, these facilities are located on the same floor.
We offer 3 rooms - a master bedroom with queen bed and walk in robe, a lounge with couch and fridge, and a second bedroom with a king single bunk bed.
All 3 rooms have a desk.
The bathroom has a built in bath/shower. The property is 1 acre in size, and backs directly on to the Green Arrow walk.

Disponible para huéspedes

Pool - heated.
Bar fridge, kettle, tea and coffee.
Lounge and two bedrooms
Deck, with chairs to watch the cockatoos.
Bath and bathroom
Washing machine

Parking on lower level there is a steep walk up to the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Daily if requested - we are at home, upstairs but work between 8am and 5pm. If you text us, we will answer quite quickly.

If you are staying more than a week, we will pick you up from the airport.

Otros aspectos destacables

The pool is accessible from 8am to 8pm. You can access via the master bedroom door, up some stairs to the left, past the worm farm, in through a large barn door. Reach up to flick the latch.
There are security cameras throughout the house, so please stay in the designated downstairs area.
We have the NBN which provides fast Wifi, enjoy!

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para eventos
Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

You are free to access the pool but let us know you are coming up with a friendly 'Hello'.
The driveway is steep and we are happy to drive you up if we are home.
We have dogs and kids, both of which wake at around 6am. We are all usually settled by 7:30pm, but can notify you if we are likely to be noisy after 9pm.
We recommend you eat out, but enjoy snacks / breakfast on your deck.
Feel free to wander the grounds, but be mindful of wasps and green ants which can sting. We have a large lawn perfect for ball games.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Two very small poodles - the big one weighs 4kg. They can be inquisitive
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Julio de 2017
Lovely host and close to the city, however the bathroom needs some work and there are not really any cooking opportunities. There is also quite some noise from the rest of the family. And we also had some insects in the various rooms.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Our description is very clear that we have dogs and children. We are also very clear about bugs in the house. An acre of rainforest contains 8 million spiders. Leaving food out will encourage ants. The sheets and towels were all freshly washed. The guest who complained was not the guest who booked. We have a kitchenette as is visible in the photograph.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 수훈
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Paris
Junio de 2017
Beautiful home in an amazing location and very friendly and helpful host

Perfil de usuario de 王
Mayo de 2017
Sarah and James are so kind and give us lots of help.It is a really great place to live.If we will go back to Cairns,we hope we have chance to live (URL HIDDEN) a great experience for us .Thanks again for the help from Sarah and her husband.

Perfil de usuario de Chi Wang
Mayo de 2017
Spacious house, comfortable, cost-effective

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

My husband and I are friendly professionals who love living the tropical lifestyle together in Cairns with our two young children.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sarah.
Sarah
James ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
James

El barrio

Espacios similares