Sunny Newtown townhouse room

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A sunny, warm and welcoming townhouse located in the vibrant suburb of Newtown. You will have your own private space downstairs and are welcome to use the living and kitchen area too. The bus stop is right outside with regular buses into the city – a perfect base for your explorations! Happy to share tips with you to help you make the most of your time in our great little city!

El lugar

The townhouse is a spacious, new three bedroom place with lots of afternoon sun and is in a safe, well lit complex. Looks out over a grassy lawn and Newtown. It's a great place to live!

Disponible para huéspedes

Check in evenings on weekdays, flexible check in on weekends.

Guests are welcome to help themselves to tea/coffee and cereal and toast for breakfast.

You can access unlimited wi-fi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Love to meet new people from different places and backgrounds and learning about different cultures! Can definitely help you find your way around and figure out what to do! If I'm free would also love to join your explorations and show you around or share a meal with you!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 18:00 a 22:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.

- No additional visitors/guests


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2017
Lovely place, Anna was an excellent host and great to chat to about the rugby.

Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Anna

I’m a young professional working in New Zealand’s public sector at the Ministry for Business, Innovation and Employment.

I love new adventures and spending time in the great New Zealand outdoors. On the weekends I often go cycling and I also enjoy tramping and walking in the hills surrounding Wellington and elsewhere in New Zealand.

I also love travelling and exploring new places and experiencing and learning about different cultures. My home, Wellington, is a fantastic place to call home though and I enjoy all the different cultural events and theatre and restaurants and cafes we are lucky to have here. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome others to our city and help them enjoy all we have to offer!

I am a volunteer leader with GirlGuiding New Zealand and enjoy supporting the girls I work with to develop the confidence that will help them to reach their potential.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares