4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quaint private home 2 miles from Main Street with a country feel in a quiet neighborhood on 2 acres. Set back from the street surrounded by trees. You can enjoy your morning coffee on the back patio watching for wildlife or a glass of wine in the evening by the fire pit under the stars. Great area for walking or biking right out your front door.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Quite Hours after 10:00 pm
- Pet Fee $30/pet


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Septiembre de 2017
Pictures don't do this place justice. It was immaculate. We felt like we were the first guests who have stayed there! I loved how private the property felt but we were still only a few minutes from Main Street. We were sad to leave and can't wait to plan our next stay at The Paisley Place.

Perfil de usuario de Elyse
Septiembre de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay this weekend as a family. Paisley's Place is a lovely home in a beautiful location. The deer came to visit us a few times and we saw fireflies at night. Thank you for a great stay! We hope to come stay another time.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
What isn't there to love about staying here?...leaving! Perfect amount of space. Close to Main Street yet far enough to be surrounded by nature. Every morning the deer greeted us. Can't wait to recommend and come back!

Perfil de usuario de Lyndsay
Agosto de 2017
Best AirBnB in Fredericksburg! Super cute, comfortable, great location and wonderful service! Can't wait to come back & visit!

Perfil de usuario de Jasper
Julio de 2017
Forget any Bed & Breakfast option, THIS is where you want to stay in Fredericksburg! The property, house and furnishings are literally GOALS. Brand new house located in a perfectly secluded neighborhood just minutes away from Main St. and Austin St. The beautiful concrete floor throughout is perfect in the heat of the Summer and the farmhouse furnishings make you feel right at home. The same amenities you'd find in a hotel and more all available to use. The backyard is perfect for a morning cup of coffee or a nice fire in the evening. No matter your reason for visiting Fredericksburg, this property is perfect for any occasion. Moving forward we will be requesting this house any time that we can. Paisley's Place is the place to be!
Perfil de usuario de Shawn & Linda Rash
Respuesta de Shawn & Linda Rash:
Thank you so much. Can't wait till you come back.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Padgett
Julio de 2017
Perfect for romantic getaway, or bringing the whole family! Lots of yard space for the dog to play.

Perfil de usuario de Colby
Julio de 2017
Lovely home and excellent, responsive hosts. The house is new and has very nice upgrades throughout the home. Very comfortable, very clean and spacious. It is also a nice and safe neighborhood. I would highly recommend staying here when visiting the Fredericksburg area.

Fredericksburg, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Shawn & Linda Rash

Welcome to Fredericksburg.
Shawn & I are from CO & moved to Fredericksburg in 1985. The Hill Country has changed but it's still home. We recently built Paisley's Place to be able to spend time in Fredericksburg & CO. Fredericksburg has a lot to offer: live entertainment, hiking, biking, wineries and good food. Please enjoy our home while we are away.
My name is Laura. Fredericksburg is home to my family. I have 2 children. We enjoy traveling but also there is so much to do in Fredericksburg. I am excited about helping Shawn & Linda host their home. Look forward to welcoming you as our guest.
We are new to hosting but hope you enjoy your stay.
Shawn, Linda & Laura

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Shawn & Linda Rash.
Shawn & Linda Rash
Linda ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Linda
Espacios similares