KitchenBreakfast Nook

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Private Master Suite with king size bed in park like setting close to downtown Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Quiet, heavily wooded, lake, wildlife abound. Shared use of kitchen, living/dining with potential other Airbnb guests. Master has a private deck and private balcony. Master is on 2nd floor of residence. Other guests may be staying in home on main floor. Other bedrooms on second floor potentially available on a case by case basis only for guests booking the master suite.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be given access to shared common spaces in the home and full use of the kitchen. I have coffee maker and assortment of teas and coffee for your use. There is a lockbox on the home and you will be given access information prior to arrival.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 15
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana: 95 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.

- Guests take out their own trash, and put used linens and towels in laundry upon leaving. Quiet hours after 10 on week day, midnight on weekends


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nadirah
Agosto de 2017
The house was beautiful and located in a peaceful scenic neighborhood. Sherry was a great host and made sure I had a relaxing stay!

Perfil de usuario de Faith
Julio de 2017
With this being our first airbnb experience we were beyond pleased! Everything was so clean and orderly. The bathroom is magnificent! We loved the Jacuzzi tub and enjoyed sitting outside the room on the balcony. Although we never personally met Sherry or Ryan they were very easy to get in contact with and were very nice and helpful. I'd recommend their place to anyone!!

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Junio de 2017
This was a very beautiful clean home. My fiance and I will definitely return for another stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jerry &Amp; Jacque
Junio de 2017
Lovely, peaceful, wooded surroundings...bed and bathroom exceptional...Sherrie was always in contact, but not noisy...Great stay, would do it again in a heart beat...

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Junio de 2017
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay and were sad it was only one night. Sherry was so friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone look for a beautiful quiet place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful home. Modern. Huge bedroom. Great bed. Fantastic bathroom. Great communication. What keeps it from A++++? No hairdryer in bath-I wasn't expecting one. No tv in armoire - wasn't expecting one. I have allergies. Took an allergy pill at bedtime and still woke up sneezing in middle of night. Don't know why. Even had my own pillow. Room was hot. Found the thermostat. Even when at 70, we were warm at night. We were in late and out early. Never saw anyone -nor needed to. Sherry had great communication. Everything was well organized and the home was sectioned off well for guests. I would stay here again (probably bring an extra sheet for sleeping) Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Alexis
Mayo de 2017
It was great

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brownsburg, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de SherrySherry es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a Chiropractor and a Real Estate Agent/Developer/Builder. I enjoy a good challenge and am entrepreneurial minded. I am a nature and animal lover. I grew up on a farm but prefer a bit more urban/suburban living over rural. I enjoy learning new things and love to travel. I enjoy meeting people from different places and cultures. I have a flock of chickens and would like to take up beekeeping.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sherry.
Sherry
Ryan ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ryan
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares