QUIET & PRIVATE ROOM IN MIDTOWN TORONTO + PARKING
QUIET & PRIVATE ROOM IN MIDTOWN TORONTO + PARKING
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is good size private bedroom in a newly built house, on the second floor, that we live in as well.
The room features a comfortable futon bed, a desk, an arm chair and a closet.
We are a short walk to a lot of amenities such as grocery store, drugstore, dry cleaner
banks, restaurants, coffee shop, library and post office and public transportation. Yorkdale Mall is close by so is highway 401. This room is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- We are very clean people. In order to maintain the cleanliness of our house we remove our shoes at the entrance and we kindly ask that our guests do the same-we provide space near the entrance for your shoes; you may wear your slippers inside.
- Laundry needs to be done after 7:00PM on weekdays or anytime on weekends. We do not provide laundry detergent.
- Please turn off the light when you are not in the room
- Simple food/ meal preparation
- The walls are not sound proof!
- You will be sharing the washroom with only 1 or 2 guests. Please keep it clean and clean after yourself
- Quiet time 12:00am-8:00am
- No guests or visitors please

Should you have any problems during your stay, we kindly ask that you inform us as soon as possible, during your stay, so we can try to correct the problem. We kindly ask that you review the house rules prior to reserving.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hirosi
Septiembre de 2017
この家の持ち主は本当に良い人でたくさんのことを教えてくれるし、家中の物は自由に使って良いと言われたのですごく助かりました。築5年なので家中の設備はとても新しいし、バス停まで徒歩数十秒で行くことができるので交通の面でもすごくいいです。とにかくここは本当にオススメです。

Perfil de usuario de Lena
Septiembre de 2017
I had a really good stay and felt very welcome at Riza's place. He was a friendly and helpful host and was always trying to make my stay as pleasant as possible. The house is super clean and beautiful and it was easy to get to downtown via public transport. I can definitely recommend, would come any time again!

Perfil de usuario de Pablo Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Riza is a very kind guy, He gave a lot of advices for my staying in Toronto and his house is so nice and clean. Riza has been my best host

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Agosto de 2017
My plans changed somewhat last minute so I didn't get to stay at Riza's place for very long but it was super nice and clean and everything about it was great and exactly as advertised. Thanks Riza!

Perfil de usuario de Inga
Agosto de 2017
Riza was a warmly and kind host, he was always willing and trying to help with everything. I always felt very welcome, definitly the best accomodation I have ever stayed until now! I can definitly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Julio de 2017
The house is very clean, decoration are very modern, really enjoy the space. Most of all, the prize is very great. The host are nice and help me get used to the surroundings easily. Next time i come to visit, I'll choose here to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Hyeonju
Julio de 2017
It was really really good experience staying that beautiful house. The host was so nice and took care of things in detail. The room was very clean and lovely and everything in the house was amazing. If I need to use Airbnb in toronto later I must reserve that room. Thank you Riza :)

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rıza

We are 2 friendly and chilled guys who love to travel and host travelers. I hope I will live long enough to travel all around the world. We are very clean people and we love cooking, baking, working out, swimming and we definitely enjoy dessert watching a good TV show!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares