Living room Kitchen
Cozy 2 bedroom in London Zone 2 (Entire Flat)

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This listing is for the entire home

Comfortable 2 bedroom in charming period/ Art-Deco development. Perfect for couples, solo travellers or families with children.

The flat is clean, with all modern conveniences and a 5 minute walk from Lewisham rail and DLR station (Zone 2) with 15 minute journey to central London.

Very flexible home: Laptop friendly work space with business essentials and family essentials ready to go.

El lugar

Salón - Suelo de madera. Espacioso con internet de alta velocidad, TV digital de entretenimiento / cable (Sky TV), reproductor de DVD, reproductor de CD. Comedor con capacidad para 4 personas. Un largo sofá y un sillón. Suelo de madera Dormitorio 1- cama King size, alfombrado, amplio armario y perchas de ropa, Escritorio pequeño / portátil Dormitorio 2- Adecuado para niños, alfombrado, litera (2 camas individuales) armario, y tenemos una cuna de viaje (disponible bajo petición) Cocina - placa de gas y horno, ollas y sartenes básicos, cubiertos etc espacio de armario disponible para el almacenamiento de alimentos para los huéspedes a largo plazo. Nevera-congelador en el pasillo. Servicios / Lavandería - hay una lavadora y secadora disponibles para su uso, lo básico como toallas, sábanas y ropa de cama. Jabón y champú también. El piso es limpio, cálido y un hogar lejos del hogar. He estado redecorating recientemente y usted notará allí un pedacito de trabajo cosmético ligero a la izquierda para ser hecho pero no afectará su disfrute del lugar.
translated by Google

Living room - Wooden flooring. Spacious with fast / high speed internet, Digital TV entertainment /cable (Sky TV), DVD player, CD player. Dining area which seats 4 people. One long sofa and an arm chair. Wooden flooring

Bedroom 1- King size bed, carpeted, spacious wardrobe and clothes hangers, Small work/ laptop desk

Bedroom 2- Child friendly, carpeted, bunk bed (2 single beds) wardrobe,and we have a travel cot (available on request)

Kitchen - gas hob and oven, basic pots and pans, cutlery etc cupboard space available for food storage for long term guests. fridge freezer in hallway.

Amenities /Laundry - there is a combined washing machine & dryer available for you to use, basics such as towels, bedsheets and linen provided. Soap & shampoo also provided.

The flat is clean, warm and a home from home. I've been redecorating recently and you will notice there a bit of light cosmetic work left to be done but it won't affect your enjoyment of the place.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi (banda ancha de fibra) Sky Tv entretenimiento Jardín comunitario Estacionamiento fuera de la calle (primero llegado la base)
translated by Google

Wifi (fibre broad band)
Sky Tv entertainment
Communal garden
off street parking (first come basis)

Atención a los huéspedes

I only let out this place when I'm abroad so you won't meet me and you will have to check in yourself. Please read the instructions for check in which are included in my home guide before you arrive. I'm usually available by telephone or emails if there are any issues.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are near the train station. The property itself is in a very quiet cul-de-sac, but from time to time you will hear the train rumbling in the distance. You will notice it but I don't think it will spoil your enjoyment of the place ...just mentioning it to be complete.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $77
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $167 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Quiet hours form 10pm to 8am
- Strictly no smoking indoors
- There is CCTV monitoring all entrances and one in the hallway for your safety and security.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - a few steps to reach the door to the building and then 1 flight of stairs to reach my front door
Puede haber ruido - The flat is near the train tracks and you can hear train noise form time to time including at night.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rakesh
Septiembre de 2017
Cozy place. Quiet neighborhood. Slight noise of the trains (as mentioned by the host). Overall - recommended

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Septiembre de 2017
Comfortable apartment, big enough for family of 4. Quite good access to public transport to Greenwich and city. Train line quite close to apartment so can be a little noisy.

Perfil de usuario de 志祎
Septiembre de 2017
It is well-furnitured and close to public transport. But there is quite long distance from the central area. It is not as tidy as we expect. The landlord is nice.

Perfil de usuario de 雄
Septiembre de 2017
很适合三个人来住 正好很靠近格林威治

Perfil de usuario de Yang
Septiembre de 2017
This is a very cozy flat, comfortable, clean and traffic convenient. Heater is warm and powerful, and Ollie is very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Sandrine
Agosto de 2017
Bon rapport qualité-prix, appartement lumineux.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Julio de 2017
I booked Ollie's flat for my family and they super enjoyed it. The location and neighbour was great. It takes only few minutes to the central London by train at Lewisham station, and there're several grocery stores nearby. About the flat, it's very clean and spacious and very cosy. Ollie's flat is highly recommended!!
Perfil de usuario de Ollie
Respuesta de Ollie:
Thanks so much Sue. it was lovely hosting you and your family and I was touched by the kind note you left. All the best for the future! xxx
Julio de 2017

Hello I'm Ollie, a professional and mum of two.

I've always loved travel and adventure and never turn down the opportunity to see somewhere new or meet someone new.

I'm fortunate to have the flexibility with work that allows me to live a bi-coastal life and joining Airbnb as a host is a great way to cover my mortgage payments when I'm away. I've also enjoyed Airbnb when travelling as its a great way to find unique homely and affordable spaces from which to explore . Especially now i travel with children I find it much more comfortable staying in a home rather than hotels

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares