Comfortable double room in picturesque cul-de-sac
Comfortable double room in picturesque cul-de-sac

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely room at front of house looking out onto the leaves of the maple tree outside. Comfy double bed with built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers, computer desk and chair as well as an armchair.

The house is situated in a leafy cul-de-sac conveniently located a short walk from Egham town centre, the train station and local leisure centre. There is easy shopping and a wide range of places to eat in the local town as well as beautiful parks nearby. There is parking in the bay opposite the house.

El lugar

Ideal for the single traveller or somebody looking to have a lovely place to live for short term rental or longer.

Check-in Monday - Friday: From 3pm
Check-in Weekends: From 4pm (sometimes much earlier - please ask if needed)
Check-out Weekends: Late check out 12pm - no charge

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all of the shared areas of the house including the kitchen (own cupboard, utensils and cooking equipment), downstairs cloakroom, upstairs bathroom and the seating area at front of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm very friendly and enjoy meeting new people and chatting from time to time. Alternatively I'm happy to leave you in peace, whichever you prefer.

If you have any questions about things to see and do, restaurants, public transport or anything else just ask, I'll be happy to help. This is a lovely area and I really hope you enjoy staying here

Otros aspectos destacables

Wifi available 5am-11pm
Shower & bath available 7am-10pm


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.

Quiet hours 22:30 - 6:30


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leonore
Agosto de 2017
Kevin is a very kind and helpful person. I stayed two weeks with him and never felt/thought I should stay somewhere else. He keeps the house very clean and is the perfect host. I recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2017
Great 2 nights here for a wedding at the university. Kevin was a welcoming and friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Gavin
Julio de 2017
Brilliant host. Made the stay nice and easy. Kept offering to help me out if he could but in a nice friendly non pushy way. I would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Julio de 2017
Kevin's house is in a quiet cul-de-sac within walking distance of Egham train station and the Royal Holloway University, and there is parking opposite. The host is polite and friendly as is Tinks, the black cat. Everything was clean and sufficiently kitted out in the kitchen to cook a meal. I have no hesitation in recommending this place.
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Respuesta de Kevin:
It was lovely to meet you Ruth, thank you for being a great guest
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Iain
Junio de 2017
Kevin is a very friendly and helpful host. The room was comfortable and location is perfect for the local train station as well as pubs and restaurants in Egham.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Junio de 2017
I had a wonderful and convenient stay at Kevin's place. Everything was as described, it was immaculate, and well located with access to transport links. Communication with Kevin was great and he made sure I had everything I needed. Would definitely stay again if I needed somewhere in Egham.
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Respuesta de Kevin:
Thank you for the lovely review Olivia, good luck with everything
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Junio de 2017
Great room, clean, comfortable and quiet. Easy communication with friendly host. Would stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Respuesta de Kevin:
Thanks for the review Anna, I look forwards to seeing you soon :-)
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Egham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares