back yard hugeseparte dining area Bring on the food

Departamento o casa entera

12 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

12 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated in the heart of North Conway Village, minutes to shops, hiking trails and Cranmore Mountain.This charming Colonial offers a completely renovated interior, amazing outdoor space, back deck with patio furniture and a great fire pit area. Huge eat in kitchen fully stocked with granite counter and island seating.2.5 bathrooms including master bath with tub upper and two (URL HIDDEN) a walk into the village and explore the quaint shops or have a cappuccino at one of the cafe's ..

El lugar

Beautiful huge back yard with fire pit. Spacious deck with big grill.There is a 140.00 cleaning fee and a basic contract i have all my guests sign..
25 and older rental unless with parents..There will be a very basic contract from host that needs to be signed..

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the area so always available

Otros aspectos destacables

So much to do and see. A five minute walk into village--shops--cafe's and restaurants


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 4
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama tamaño queen, 2 camas matrimoniales, 5 camas individuales

El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 12
Llegada: De 16:00 a 00:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $140
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.

- there will be departure requirements for cleaning
- 4:00 check in in summer unless no renters checking out
- 10:00 am check out in summer unless no ones checking in

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Limitaciones de servicios

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Septiembre de 2017
Great property, great location, huge backyard. Very clean, plenty of space.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely house located in easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and activities in the center of town, and yet it's still quiet and peaceful. The house is clean and very nicely furnished, with comfortable beds. We were 6 adults and 2 kids and we found it spacious and comfortable. There is a huge backyard that feels pretty private, with a fire pit to roast marshmallows and a deck with comfortable seating. The well supplied kitchen made it easy to cook and eat at home when we wanted. If you're traveling with kids there's a great playground and splash pad in an easy walk in the town center, plus you are just minutes away from Storyland and Cranmore. If you have very young kids, be aware that the bunk bed room is on the ground floor away from the other bedrooms. We had a travel crib for our toddler and there was plenty of room to set it up in the upstairs rooms so it wasn't an issue for us. Our older kid thought the bunks were very cool and enjoyed having his own space. There's a separate play room upstairs that's nice when kids and adults want some separate time. Overall it was a great house for our vacation and we would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Michal
Julio de 2017
This AirBnb is in a prime location, walkable to the bars and restaurants in North Conway and a short drive from Storyland. The place is dated but spacious and the backyard is amazing. Our place was pleasant but here's some things to watch out for: 1) bedroom with 2 bunk beds is on first floor. The two adult bedrooms and one other kids bedroom are on second floor. If you have young children this may be an issue. 2) tiki torches, propane tanks, lighters, etc were all out and had to stock up. Overall we really enjoyed our stay
Perfil de usuario de Kerri
Respuesta de Kerri:
Thank you Michael However i am shocked to have you say this rental is dated as it is all brand new with granite countertops.. I really wish you called me as I live in area and would have gladly brought you anything you needed.. I tell everyone before they come PLEASE if you need anything call me and i will take care of it. Also propane tanks unfortunately are always running out and renters never tell me so if you called i could have brought you a new one.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Junio de 2017
We had a group of 10, we all fit comfortably. The house is beautiful and very clean. Beds were comfortable and had nice common space for hanging out. The location is great, just a few minutes walk to shops and restaurants! Kerri was great to work with and very accommodating. Overall we had a great stay and would definitely stay there again in the future!
Perfil de usuario de Kerri
Respuesta de Kerri:
Thanks so much Stephanie It was such a pleasure having you all Kerri :)
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mary Anne
Junio de 2017
There were 14 of us who stayed in the house (we were hiking Mount Washington) for the weekend. The place was in a great location/within walking distance to coffee/shops/restaurants. The place was very clean and big. The beds were comfortable. A lot of room to hang out (inside and outside). Other than a shortage of a couple amenities (towels, toilet paper, no propane) it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend staying here!
Perfil de usuario de Kerri
Respuesta de Kerri:
Oh My god the propane tank was right in the shed I so wish you called me as i would have told you// :( I am so sorry this happened
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Conway, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kerri

I have been a property manager for 7 years and even worked at badger Realty for a short time. I love my job but most of all i love my renters and helping them have a great vacation

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares