Ir al contenido
Front entrance, powder room, stairs to 2nd floor.Kitchen with pantry and sitting area.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright, spacious, & comfortable home, minutes from the 417hwy, Canadian Tire Centre, Tanger Outlet Mall, Trans Canada Trail, parks, major grocery stores, LCBO/Beer stores, coffee shops, restaurants, more. Quiet neighbourhood. 2,000+ square feet of living space. Three large bedrooms. Two car drive. Fully equipped home. Two family room spaces with sectional seating and TV. Home gym. Cable & internet included. Large backyard with seating & gas BBQ.

El lugar

Entire home.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire house. The backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

Always available via email and text.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $32
Depósito de seguridad $203
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- My home is your home, please respect it as such.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Three-story home. Flight of stairs to upper floor with bedrooms. Flight of stairs to basement.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pam
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful place to stay. Every place I went (airport, Constance Bay, pickleball) was within a half hour. Nicely decorated with plenty of room, including outdoor space.

Perfil de usuario de Ravi
Julio de 2017
Host and stay amazing, very clean and spacious !! No complaints whatsoever. Looking forward to future bookings.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
A very clean, modern , comfortable home to stay in. Our host Danielle responded quickly and positively to our concerns. The home was well stocked with essentials and extra touches like a jar of maple syrup in the fridge for our morning pancakes. Grocery stores pub and restaurants all within walking distance. There is quick access to main roads yet a quiet neighbourhood. We would recommend this place to anyone for a great stay in the Ottawa/Stittsville area.

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Agosto de 2017
Danielle's is a lovely place to stay. Lots of room and very comfortable. Has a great backyard for lounging. The house is equipped with everything you need. Thanx again to the excellent host.

Perfil de usuario de Maida
Agosto de 2017
We stayed with 2 kids and our parents in this beautiful property. This house is pretty spacious and equipped with everything a traveller may need. All my family members loved the experience and prompt answers from Danielle. For sure will be staying here again!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Agosto de 2017
Great area and home. Danielle was very helpful as well! Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Agosto de 2017
5 Stars!!! The house is perfect and Danielle she very nice and easy to communicate!!! Me and my teammate have very appreciate our stay. Thanks Danielle.

Ottawa, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Danielle

Originally from London, ON I've been in Ottawa since 2000. I love Ottawa. It's an active community with so much to offer to foodies, art enthusiasts, outdoor adventurists, sports and music fans alike and is family friendly. I'm blessed to earn a living with an incredibly exciting and busy career as an executive making a measurable difference in the lives of children and youth in the community. I find it hard not to smile on a sunny day. I laugh readily, whole-heartily, and often at myself. My partner Wayne and I with our boys make the most of our time together creating a life full of adventure and new opportunities. We look forward to hosting you.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares