Bright and quiet room, close to Seven Sisters tube
Bright and quiet room, close to Seven Sisters tube
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación doble de tamaño medio, ideal para estancias cortas en Londres, ¡mantenga su dinero para su viaje!
translated by Google

Medium size double room, perfect for short stays in London, keep your money for your travel!

El lugar

A cosy and warm room, guests feel at home and sleep well thanks to he Hypnia mattress and the quietness of the area. The house is an old typical victorian, not luxurious but charming. Also there's a garden to chill out and the beautiful Markfield Park and River Lea's Canal at the end of the road!

Disponible para huéspedes

As a shared house guests have access to a bathroom with shower/bathtub, toilet, living-room, kitchen and garden. You can cook and do laundry.

Atención a los huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden llamar o enviarme un correo electrónico en cualquier momento.
translated by Google

Guest can call or email me anytime.

Otros aspectos destacables

At the end of the road is Markfield Park and the canal with its boats. Great to walk and stay there.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $11 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $136
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $28 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Octubre de 2017
Aurelien is very nice! The house is quite and close to the underground. We would repeat it!☺️

Perfil de usuario de Franziska
Octubre de 2017
We had a great time at Aurelien's place! The house is very close to Seven Sisters tube station with shops and connections to city center. The Bus station is even closer. There's a park and also Tottenham marshes nearby to take a walk. Aurelien was a super nice host and very helpful. He answered quickly and provided everything we needed. At the house, typical victorian style with little backyard, we immediately felt at home. The room is perfect for two people. The bed is very comfy. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were lovely. Warmly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Septiembre de 2017
It was exactly what I was looking for. Close to the tube. The room is bigger than it looks in the picture and the bed was super comfy. Aurelien was a great host, very helpful and good at communicating.

Perfil de usuario de Ged
Agosto de 2017
Great location at a great price, good communication for check in and very helpful

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Agosto de 2017
A very nice stay at Aurelien's place! Everything exactly as described in the ad. The area it's very well connected and there's everything needed around it, all for a great price! Aurelien is a super kind and helpful host, making me feel at home and cehcking if everything was fine. recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Hatim
Mayo de 2017
Aurelien was an excellent host, making sure I had everything I needed during my stay. He checked up with me periodically to make sure my stay was as pleasant as possible. I would strongly recommend Aurelien for anyone who is planning a trip to London.

Perfil de usuario de Tibo Norman
Mayo de 2017
Court séjour mais agréable. Aurélien est un super hote qui parle francais et anglais. Il est trés serviable et facile à contacter en cas de besoin. Le logement se situe proche des transports en commun (station de métro Seven sisters à 10min à pied), le quartier est calme et agréable. La chambre comporte un grand lit, un bureau, le wifi. Je recommande ce logement.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de AurelienAurelien es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi there! As a keen traveller I was always up for meeting and welcoming fellow peers! Now I had a baby I moved out to a flat with my family and this room needs company!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares