Surry hills ideal: 2 double rooms in terrace house
Surry hills ideal: 2 double rooms in terrace house
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 x luxurious double rooms (Uluru and Yamba rooms) in Sydney's historic bed and breakfast terrace house. Suitable for 2 to 5 people.
Moments walk to Sydney central station, Sydney central business district, Darling Harbor, Hyde Park, museums.
Explore Sydney's best restaurants, cafes and nightlife from this beautiful terrace house.
Check-in is from 3pm, bag drop is available anytime prior.
Check-out is 12 noon, bags may be stored on premises.

El lugar

Large double rooms with high, ornate ceilings with air-conditioners for comfort all year round. TV and Netfliks in your rooms. Suitable for 2 to 5 people (5th person with a trundle, pull-out bed).
Uluru room: 1 x Queen bed
Yamba room: 1 x King or 2 x Single plus a pull out (trundle) bed.
Light-filled common areas: living, dining and kitchen.
Explore the Surry Hills thriving restaurant scene or enjoy cooking at home. Mingle with other Airbnb travellers and community members (0 to 3 other guests - depending on bookings) and your in-home host.
Relax in the beautiful serene courtyard with a tea or coffee.
Help-your-self Australian breakfast bar is included:
cereal, juice, eggs, bread, jams, tea, coffee, Tim tams.

Disponible para huéspedes

Exclusive use of your bedroom and balcony.
Shared use of newly renovated bathroom with shower, kitchen, living/dining and relaxing sunny courtyard.
Help-your-self Australian breakfast bar is included
Netflix on TV
Fully equipped laundry

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available through the Airbnb app messages and by phone.
There is a on-premises cleaner/host

Otros aspectos destacables

I do not live at the property.
This is a listing for Private rooms NOT Entire place and the listing is very clear on this fact including the listing title, property category and the description. If you require an Entire private property please check out my other listings. If you book this listing accidently and expecting an entire house, there may be no refund.


Servicios
Calefacción
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- Please feel welcome in Sydney's historic bed and breakfast. There are 4 guest rooms. Please be mindful of other guests and noise after 10pm. Please tidy up after yourself in the bathrooms and kitchen. On checkout please put your rubbish in the bin in the kitchen.
- If you book this listing expecting an entire place then complaining about it not being an entire place your booking may be cancelled and there may be no refund.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Junio de 2017
Great location

Perfil de usuario de Summer
Julio de 2017
Location is good. Walkable to China town. Approximately 15 dollar to either darling harbor or circular quart which both are the major transportation to a lots of interesting point in Sydney. Room is clean and warm. And I like the little kitchen which provides the breakfast. Recommend for the family.

Este anfitrión tiene 589 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bondi Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Julie

I'm an AirBnB and a share economy enthusiast. I eat, breathe and sleep Airbnb! I work as a certified Airbnb community expert and manage several Airbnb listings in fantastic Sydney locations. I enjoy the Bondi lifestyle and fine foods and wine. I have a natural talent for hospitality and would love to host you in the very near future!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares