KitchenBathroom
Home away from home in Churton park.
Home away from home in Churton park.
5 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This 1960's home gets all day sun and has a newly updated decor. Closely situated and within 10 minutes walk or a 2 minute drive to the main hub of Johnsonville and Churton Park Village. The home would be ideal for families or small groups and is a 12 minute drive into Central Wellington. A bus stop is situated on the corner which is a 1 minute walk away. There is off street parking for 3 vehicles.

El lugar

Guests have the use of the entire house which has 4 bedrooms but the second lounge can be closed off and set up as a 5th bedroom.

BEDROOM SETUP

Bedroom 1) king bed plus Apple TV set up
Bedroom 2) queen bed plus ensuite (downstairs)
Bedroom 3) queen bed ( second lounge can be closed off from main lounge, this is an extra cost $50 for setup and linen)
Bedroom 4) King Single plus (single mattress is available on request for an extra set up cost of $25)
Bedroom 5) Baby Crib (this will be locked unless we are advised you want to use it)

There is also a single mattress which can be set up on the floor if needed. Please advise of this when booking.
There are two bathrooms and a separate toilet. Kitchen and laundry are for your use whilst booking the entire house.

Heating - the lounge has a gas fire ( only to be used if you are at home and must be turned off at night or when nobody is home). Also, there is a heat pump in the master bedroom upstairs which is used to heat the 3 bedrooms upstairs ( please close the hallway door to keep the heat down that end of the house and turn it off if you are out or when leaving the premises).

There is an outdoor paved area off the lounge with gas BBQ.
The front yard is currently being renovated and is not in use, but you may use the paved area for parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

If we are offering our entire house we are usually away ourselves, but will either be there to hand over the key ourselves or give you a code to access the key lock on the premises. We will be easily reached via cellphone and can have a family friend on call to sort any issues. However, we do check over the entire house before leaving so that all guest hand overs happen smoothly.

Otros aspectos destacables

The front yard is currently being renovated so is not in use. The paved area can be used for parking
Please do not use the gas fire unless you are at home. It must be turned off at night. The heat pump must be turned off before leaving too please.

There is a $25 cost per extra guest, after 5 guests, as we will need to set up beds for the other guests and provide extra linen.
This would be for the queen bed set up in the second lounge, extra single mattress in the kids bedroom and Childs crib.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 5
1 cuna

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No noise after 10pm
- Heating must be turned off when home is not occupied

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Tara

Hi, I am teacher and mother of two. Love travelling and seeing new things. Love everything design

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares