1 Bd West Wash Park/Speer half duplex
1 Bd West Wash Park/Speer half duplex
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

My home is a one bedroom, 107 yr old, brick half duplex in West Washington Park (some maps also say the Speer neighborhood). It is perfect for 1-2 people looking to be in a popular, central Denver neighborhood.

- It's a half mile walk to Washington Park (THE park in Denver).
- South Pearl Street bars and restaurants (Sushi Den!) are one mile away.
- Whole Foods, Trader Joe's, Safeway all within a mile.
- 2 blocks to Lucile's (a can't miss brunch spot), and one block to Telegraph (a neighborhood cocktail bar/restaurant with a fun patio).
- 1 block from Greek, Thai, pho, and sushi restaurants.
- 1/2 mile to South Broadway bars and restaurants
- It is a quick 3 mile Lyft ride downtown and close to I-25.

The back patio is also a great option if you want a night in!

* I do have a black lab who lives in the home, as you can see from the pictures. While I will have the place as clean as possible, I do not suggest staying here if the occasional dog hair bothers you, or if you have allergies.

* Well-trained, quiet, four-legged kids with manners considered, just let me know the situation.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be out of town when I rent my place but I will always be reachable by phone, and will have emergency contacts available for you in Denver if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

- I have a TV but it is only good for Netflix, Amazon prime, Pandora, and Spotify (no cable or DVD player)

Número de licencia o registro

2017-BFN-0003132
Obtén más información sobre este número

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

This is my primary residence and my home. Please respect it as you would yours. No smoking, parties, etc. I love my neighbors and would like to keep it that way!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - A black lab lives here when I'm not renting it out!

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2017
Megan's place was perfect for our weekend in Denver for a friends wedding. A perfect location for us, and nice and close to Washington Park for a morning run. Megan was very helpful and attentive to detail. We would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Julio de 2017
Megan's home is clean, comfortable, and well-located. She's very communicative and a great host in general!

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Junio de 2017
We loved staying in Megan's home. She was a great host, very easy to communicate with and very accommodating! Her home was cozy and clean and in a great location. Within walking distance of some great places! We loved our time in Denver and we're so happy to have such a nice place to call home for a few days!

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Mayo de 2017
Megan's Place is clean and well furnished. It was really close to a convenience store, which can be super helpful but was on a quiet street in a centrally located part of town. Would not talk you long to get anywhere from here. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares