Light and spacious double room + 2 bikes

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Amplio y luminoso dormitorio doble en barrio tranquilo y seguro. La ubicación es conveniente para viajar al centro de la ciudad con parada de autobús justo en la puerta. Podrá utilizar la cocina y el salón, así como el jardín. Si te gusta el turismo activo que puede disfrutar de cabalgata alrededor de Oxford en nuestra bicicleta de repuesto.
translated by Google

Spacious and bright double bedroom in quiet and safe neighbourhood. The location is convenient for travel to the city centre with bus stop just on the doorstep. You will be welcome to use kitchen and lounge area as well as the garden. If you like active sightseeing you can enjoy riding around Oxford on our spare bicycle.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Slippers provided so please don`t wear shoes in the house


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dyana
Septiembre de 2017
Julia's place was nice and comfortable. It was clean and warm. We also were able to enjoy riding bicycle. Both Julia and Lucas was really friendly and helpful with our needs.

Perfil de usuario de Brian Crist
Septiembre de 2017
Julia and Luke made our stay more than comfortable. The location was a short walk from major bus lines, and Julia was more than helpful in explaining how to get around. The room was clean and nice, and use of the kitchen made it a little cheaper than eating out every night. Great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
A comfortable bed in a relatively peaceful neighbourhood. Julia and Lucas are very welcoming and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Dani
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful, accommodating hosts. Clean and beautiful house. Would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Shree
Agosto de 2017
Enjoyed our stay with Julia and Lucas. They were incredibly welcoming, making both checking-in, checking-out, and getting around town quite easy with buses near-by. It takes around 30 min to reach Oxford center with the bus. Julia graciously allowed us to cook, do laundry and offered a second bike - unfortunately we couldn't fully utilized the bikes. The room is as described - small, neat and cosy, albeit there is no place to hang your clothes in the room. Kitchen is really nicely equipped and decorated. Overall the house is nicely decorated. It is quite admiring to see Lucas and Julia's attention to details and handy work. Would definitely recommend, if you are okay to travel by bus. btw, do explore 24 hours bus pass which will allow unlimited rides on buses.

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Agosto de 2017
Ottimo alloggio in una posizione tranquilla e vicino ai mezzi pubblici. Da consigliare per trascorrere qualche giorno ad Oxford.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
The place is very clean and tidy. Though the room itself isn't big there is a lovely garden with a coach and comfortable armchairs. Once you get used to public transport - there are 2 bus stops (one just opposite the house and another 2 minutes walk)- it's easy to get around the city. There is also a kind of a park that locals call field with a nice playground and for walking ( or watching) dogs, also excellent for jogging. The hosts are very attentive to your needs and give one a lot of privacy.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oxford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Julia

I have lived in Oxford for 3 years now and love sparking the love for Oxford in others. I am passionate about travelling and think hosting is also a travel experience. My biggest passions are my friends, music and theatre - best enjoyed all together. I am relaxed and laid back person and only like drama when its on TV. I live with my partner Lucas. We both enjoy hosting guest as recent and very proud home owners :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares