Large House with Private Entry near Red Rocks
Large House with Private Entry near Red Rocks
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1,150 sq ft basement with private entrance. This suite has an in room Jacuzzi and massive shower with 4 heads. This is a great place for groups and parties. We easily sleep 6 with room to spare. Bar and Kitchenette fully stocked with dishes for your drinking and snacking needs. If you're here for a concert, Red Rocks and beautiful mountains hikes are only 10 minutes away. Downtown is 15 minutes East. The suite is near great shopping and dining, and only 8 minutes from the light rail.

El lugar

You have a private entrance, tons of parking, large back yard with a fire pit and lots of out door seating including a couch. There is a washer and dryer, kitchenette, and over sized Jacuzzi tub to make your trip a fun and a relaxing one. Bring your friends, or the whole family. If you need to sleep more than 6 people, send me a message. There is a full dresser and some closet space if you'd like to hang clothes. Large TV in family room, desk, vanity, 2 sinks, kitchenette, and laundry.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to the back yard and basement. Please stay out of the upstairs unless the tenants invite you. We are a smoker/420 friendly home, but ask that you smoke only outside or on the patio. Smoking inside is not allowed.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live upstairs with 2 friendly roommates. We like to socialize, but are rarely home. I may or may not be around when you are staying, but I am only a quick text away. If you have a question or need to know the best place to eat near by. I have a beagle/lab rescue dog who lives with me upstairs. I keep a very clean home, but miss the occasional dog hair. Some of my personal belongings and clothes are in the closet, please leave them be.

Otros aspectos destacables

FYI- The kitchenette is not a full kitchen. However it is sufficient for breakfast and small meals. Appliance wise, you'll have a 2 plate burner, toaster oven, vitamix, and mini- fridge. It is stocked with dishes and cooking gear. Just search through the drawers or text me if you need something. Also, please help yourself to any and all food stuffs you find there.

Always tea and coffee as well as some snacks.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $96 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Be respectful of upstairs tenants.
- Loud music and partying is allowed until 12am. (2am on weeked)
- Quiet hours are 12am- 8am.
- Do not let the dog out of the yard.
- Please clean all dishes, you do not need to put them away.
- Dirty towels and sheets may be left on floor in front of tub.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Septiembre de 2017
The place was very clean and nice! Kristina has nice details to the place and the bed was comfy. I stayed with 2 other friends and there was a futon and couch that pulled out into a bed. Adequate for all of us! There was coffee, tea, and granola bars! We stayed here because Red Rocks was very close!! Thank you, Kristina!!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Septiembre de 2017
Kristina's place is lovely! Very spacious, well lit, and she's such an accommodating host! She made my stay as comfortable as possible, making sure I had everything I needed. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling in the Denver area!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Septiembre de 2017
Kristina's place was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Bailey
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome little hideaway! With a jacuzzi in the bedroom, it is great for a red rocks show and a soak after! Very private entrance, comfortable bed and adorable setting. We will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Septiembre de 2017
I could not have asked for a better host or place to stay with my first AirBnB experience. The location was perfect, and super convenient to everything I was here for (Denver, Red Rocks, Golden). Kristina kept the place immaculate and was very responsive to my random questions. 10/10 would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Dee
Septiembre de 2017
Kristina's place was great! It was close to Red Rocks, clean and comfortable. Bed and shower to die for.... enjoyed and will hopefully make it back for more concerts!

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Septiembre de 2017
Kristina is amazing! The place is super homey and the shower is amazing. The back area is super cute for hanging out and if you're going to Red Rocks it's the perfect location! Close to denver and the mountains. Kristina made our stay so easy and responded to questions very quickly! She's the best! ❤️

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lakewood, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kristina

Hi There,

I am the Executive Director of a grassroots not-for-profit organization. I work from home and our mission is to help impoverished communities to thrive by better managing resources, mostly food. I spend a lot of time out in our gardens and at local schools teaching kids about growing food. I am very passionate about making our world better for the next generation and showing people that we do have more than enough for everyone to thrive.

That said, I'm also quite a nerd. In my off time, I am usually watching University Lectures on Physics or Medicine. I have a Masters in Herbal Medicine and love making medicinal teas. When you stay, you will see I have a lot of them.

My dog is my best friend and we hike and camp all over the mountains here. I enjoy going to concerts whenever I can afford it, watching soccer, and playing board games with my friends.

5 things I can't live without are friends, alcohol, music, good books, and my juggling balls. Oh yea, I juggle and ride a unicycle. For all my nerdy and quirkiness, I am not afraid to party, so lets go out and not bother my neighbors!

See you soon!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares