Stunning Colourful 4 Bedroom Family Home

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful, colourful family home available for rent 4 bedrooms with amazing 100ft garden (huge trampoline, swings and slide) and off-street parking for 2 cars. Located in the trendy Kensal Rise area 5 minutes walk from Kensal Rise Overground, 5 minutes from stunning Queens Park and 10 minutes from Queens Park Station ( Bakerloo Line). The house has been furnished beautifully throughout with vintage and modern pieces of design furniture. House is 2517 sq ft over 3 floors.

El lugar

Designer, quirky, colourful family home with lots of interesting rooms throughout. The house is filled to the brim with vintage and antique finds and colourful object d'art for adults and kids. It is located in a vibrant, warm community with great facilities for kids, fantastic restaurants and coffee shops and also one of the best farmers markets every Sunday.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house is available apart from the attic guest suite which will be locked.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will have a host to meet you when you arrive and show you around the property. Please feel free to ask me anything else that will make your stay more enjoyable by sending an email or contacting the host.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: De 12:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $167
Depósito de seguridad $904
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $626 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 litera
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.

- No noise after 11pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared pool

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sherrie
Agosto de 2017
Sophie's House is a wonderful place for a family if you're looking for space, privacy, comfort and proximity to the city without being right in the centre. Our two young children and their friends thoroughly enjoyed the copious toys, choice of bedrooms and backyard with fruit trees, swings and a large trampoline. The high street is only a short walk (2-300m) where you'll find a grocery store, many restaurants, a few pubs and hairdressers. The Overground "Kensal Rise" is also there, a 5min walk from the house. We found it easiest to take OG to West Hampstead and change to the Jubilee Line (tube) rather than walk to Queen's Park underground which is about 10mins. We needed a cot for our two year old and Sophie arranged this for us. Communication with the host was fabulous before and during our stay. We enjoyed summer BBQs and Queen's Park is only a few minutes walk away. Two small points of note - the staircase(s) is a little creaky (probably typical of houses of this tenor and important only if you have small sleeping children) and we found the wifi worked intermittently (and never in the kitchen/dining/outside). Sincerely recommend Sophie's House to all.

Perfil de usuario de Anne Sophie
Agosto de 2017
We are e french family with 4 children. Sophie's house is very original, luminous, nice and comfortable. Particulary suitable for a family with children, with a lot of toys and a lovely garden. Very convenient to visit London (very next to the means of transport). Sophie was very helpful and always responded very quickly to our questions. Highly recommended !

Perfil de usuario de Kendra Cole
Julio de 2017
This house is stunning...gorgeous decor and beautiful backyard. The location was convenient for walking to shops and restaurants. Perfect house for kids, great toys and close to two spectacular parks. Sophie was in contact with us throughout our stay and always ready to help when necessary!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sophie

We are a family of 5, three kids aged aged 11, 8 and 4. Most important things to us are; kindness, the planet, happiness and colour.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares