Ir al contenido

Fully equipped home in Laren near Amsterdam

casa en su totalidad. Anfitrión: Lisa
4 huéspedes3 habitaciones2 camas1 baño
Alojamiento entero
(casa): será solo para ti.
Laren is characterized as an artists' village. It is a very peaceful village and currently number two of ‘happiest cities to live in’ in the Netherlands. Laren has many restaurants with nice terrasses and cafes as well as boutiques, high end clothing and furniture shops. In addition, there is a museum / theater (Singer) and many sports facilities.

The house is conveniently located to Amsterdam (25 min), Utrecht and Hilversum (10 min).

The house is well maintained and fully equipped.

El alojamiento
A SMALL TOUR
Parking on the private driveway, with charger for an electric car. The seating area is equipped with a gray comfortable sofa, flat screen TV and audio system. At the rear of the house is the modern open kitchen with cooking island, American fridge / freezer, induction hob, dishwasher, coffee maker, crockery and separate built-in oven / microwave. The extension at the rear of the house consists of large windows that run from ceiling to floor with steel frames, is equipped with recessed spots and a dining area.

On first floor there is access to the (master) master bedroom and two additional bedrooms. The modern bathroom has a spacious shower, sink, washbasin, mirror and second toilet.

At the back / side of the house is the well-kept garden with terrace, wooden shed and lawn. Through the dining area you have direct access to the garden.

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
TV
Lavadora
Secadora
Se permite dejar el equipaje
Parque de juego/cuna de viaje
Libros y juguetes para niños
Silla alta

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

2 evaluaciones

Dónde vas a estar

Laren, Holanda Septentrional, Países Bajos

It is a very friendly, green and kidsproof neighbourhood.

Anfitrión: Lisa

Se registró en noviembre de 2012
  • 9 evaluaciones
I am a 35 year old woman, living in Laren with my husband and two children for two years now and loving it! We used to live in Amsterdam, but enjoying the peace and quite now. We enjoy going out and traveling.
Durante tu estancia
I will be available per phone and email and we have friends and family around in case of issues that arise.
  • Idiomas: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Español
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salud y seguridad
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo
Política de cancelación