Lounge areaDining area and kitchen seen from the lounge
Modern spacious luxury apartment, family friendly
Modern spacious luxury apartment, family friendly
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Brand new 2 bedroom 140 m2 ( 1500 ft2) duplex apartment in a beautiful residential neighborhood 10 minute drive from downtown Reykjavik. 2 min walk to public transport, 1 minute walk to a great public swimming pool (Sundlaug Kópavogs) and close to supermarkets, playgrounds and walking trails on the coast/beech.
A travelling crib and high chair for infants/toddlers is available.
Private parking for 2 cars.
Perfect for up to 6 guests
NO SMOKING property

El lugar

Very bright, modern and spacious 2 bedroom apartment in a brand new duplex in quiet and safe residential neighborhood.

This is our private home so it is very well equipped with a full kitchen with a 5 burner gas cooktop, wall mounted oven, microwave, coffe maker,toaster,blender,kettle and good quality pots and pans.

Guests have access to WiFi , satellite TV, Sonos sound system , 4 burner BBQ on the balcony, dishwasher, washer, dryer, etc.

In addition to the Wifi we there is a prepaid portable hotspot(MiFi) that you can borrow to stay connected while exploring.

One bedroom has a 160x200cm bed (Double bed)

The other bedroom has one 160x200cm and two 90x200cm (single) beds

Professionally cleaned towels, linens, duvets and pillows are included.

In addition there is a traveling crib and high chair available if needed

One full bathroom with a large walk in shower end an endless supply of warm water :-)

Another wc just beside the kitchen area.

The main living area has a very spacious kitchen that connects to the living area. Great place for entertaining and cooking
The living area is south facing with a great view and plenty of natural light.
Don't worry, all the large windows have electric blinds for comfort and privacy

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the whole apartment, balcony with bbq, garden and private parking spot for 2 cars.
Please note that this is a NO SMOKING property and that also goes for the balcony.

Also note that this is a residential neighborhood so partying all week long is not allowed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be abroad while you stay at our apartment but are just a phone call or message away :-)

Otros aspectos destacables

I want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Don't hesitate to contact me if I can help in any way.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Lavadora
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $91
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please note that this is a NO SMOKING property and that also goes for the balcony.

Also note that this is a residential neighborhood so partying all week long is not allowed


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Octubre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Heiðrekur’s place! His home is stylish, modern, hi-tech, and charming. It had everything my friends and I needed and so much more. He even provided a mobile wifi device as an extra hospitable touch. We felt very comfortable there after our Iceland road trip. Thank you Heiðrekur!

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Octubre de 2017
Very clean and modern place with a great view and everything to make the stay feel like home away from home. A few highlights - heated floors at front door and in main bathroom, laundry, and an outdoor grill. Easy to get to with a car, quiet neighborhood and close to supermarket, definitely one of our favorite Airbnb’s by far! Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Eric (And Danny)Eric (And Danny) es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
This is one of the best Airbnb experiences we've had. Heiðrekur was a wonderful host. Checkin was smooth and easy. The apartment is perfect, with stunning views of Reykjavík and beautiful, modern, clean appointments. It is close to everything and an easy taxi or bus ride anywhere in the area. We highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment is beautiful and clean and has a very nice view. I had a great stay and would be happy to stay there again. The host responded very quickly to all my questions.

Perfil de usuario de Lynette
Agosto de 2017
Very close to Reykjavik. Easy drive if you have a rental car. Apartment has everything you need. The only thing that I needed to bring was an adapter to charge my phone and laptop. The host provided a pack n play and highchair for our toddler to use. He was very responsive to my questions and/or requests before, during, and after our stay. The neighborhood is nice. It was nice to have off street designated parking. The apartment was less than 100 yards from a great swimming pool, playground, and an ice cream shop/ bakery. Excellent base for a sightseeing trip.

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Julio de 2017
Modern, spacious within steps to pool, bakery and grocery store. Short drive to town. All needed amenities available and functional

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Julio de 2017
Beautiful home with very good communication from owner. We really enjoyed the wide open interior space with our family of 5.

Este anfitrión tiene 61 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kópavogur, IslandiaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de HeiðrekurHeiðrekur es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, I'm 40 year old Icelandic "boy" and work as a product manager for an Icelandic mobile operator.

In my spare time I enjoy hunting in the great Icelandic nature :-)

I have 2 lovely boys ( 4 and 7) and we live in Kópavogur.

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares