Private Cosy Room in the heart of East Van!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cute and cozy private room in our charming garden apartment. Centrally located in the heart of East Vancouver, close to all public transit and bike paths/great eats and drinks/farmers markets and much more...

We have a nice large back yard for enjoying the summer nights complete with BBQ, picnic tables and fire pit.

We welcome all colors, religions, orientations, cultures, and abilities.

Parking available on the property too...

El lugar

Our unassuming garden apartment will offer you a great insight into Vancouver living. It's perfectly located to get anywhere in the city quickly.

Disponible para huéspedes

As our guest(s) you will have your own private bedroom with a very comfortable double bed. There is closet and drawer space if needed, as well as a small desk for all your writing and computing needs!

There is a full master bathroom (that we also use) with a bath, hot and powerful shower, and you are welcome to use any toiletries that are available in there.

We also have laundry facilities available for your use - both washing machine and dryer, as well as laundry soap.

Living room and kitchen are also available for your use and recreation as well as the back yard including BBQ and fire pit!

Tea, coffee, juice, soda stream etc, is also available and you can help yourselves to any breakfast items - toast, jams, fruit cereal, etc. and wine/beer if there is any!

We also have an upright grand piano for anyone who likes to tinkle the ivories...

Atención a los huéspedes

We're an international couple (British/Spanish), so we know what it's like to be new in town. We know the city and the province very well and can offer you tips and information about good places to visit/eat/drink/etc. whilst you're here too.

We're also happy to share a meal and a glass of wine if you like or leave you to do your own thing if you prefer!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Precio por fin de semana $109 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

We hate rules so just be cool and respectful of our space and we'll get along just fine.. :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - kitchen, bathroom, living room and back yard

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marlis
Septiembre de 2017
Anna und Sam waren sehr aufmerksame und unterstützende Gastgeber. Sie haben mir viele, gute und praktische Tipps für Vancouver gegeben. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und kreativ eingerichtet, eine wunderbare Mischung aus künstlerisch bearbeitetem Holz und modernen Elementen. Ich konnte Küche und Wohnzimmer mitbenutzen und den Garten habe ich bei Sonnenschein genießen können. Sehr nett war auch das Angebot eines morgendlichen Kaffees.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Anna and Sam went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable and welcome, highly recommended. A genuinely nice couple. Apartment is very clean and located with easy access to downtown with buses stopping right outside. The apartment is really close to lots of yummy Vietnamese restaurants too.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Agosto de 2017
Anna and Sam were great hosts! We really enjoyed staying at their place. Everything was straightforward and just as it appears in the photos. We were close to all the areas we wanted to see, and had a cozy bed to return to each night. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay. Very nice helpful people and a comfy bed. Easy access to the city by bus / night bus and train.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
Anna and Sam have a beautiful apartement! They are both very helpful and kind! We felt very comfortable there! The Link is in walking distance, so it you are very fast in downtown Vancouver. I highly recommend to stay there!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
Anna & Sam, are a lovely and very friendly couple, and great hosts! They made my first days in Vancouver truly amazing. The house is really beautiful and clean, with a nice artistic spirit. They both made sure that I had everything I need, and made me feel like I'm at home! Thank you for an amazing dinner, all advices about Vancouver and our long chats! I truly recommend this place to everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Gerd
Agosto de 2017
Airbnb in the classical way: we had a bedroom in Anna's and Sam's flat and we could use everything in their flat. How lovely! The bedroom wasn't very large, but that didn't matter, because we only used it for sleeping. Anna and Sam are both very communicative and in the evening we often spoke about Spain, England, Canada and Germany and it never was boring. When guests like this kind of hospitality with airbnb they will feel very well with Anna and Sam.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Anna & Sam!

Hola!

I'm from Barcelona and my husband is from England. We both have traveled extensively and really enjoy being part of the Airbnb community and all that it offers.

We love living in our cozy little apartment in East Van and look forward to sharing it and our neighbourhood with you!

Nos vemos al rato!

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares