Queen size bed. Watch the sunset from the bedroom window.
 Bathroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Are you wanting accommodation during the Commonwealth Games in April, 2018? We are 1 and a quarter hours drive from the Anna Mears Veldrome and 2 hours from Cararra Stadium.
1 hour north of Brisbane. Door to door Airport shuttle. Close to beach. Meals available at Golf Club, Bowls Club and take away cafe. Off street parking. Ceiling fan in room. Watch the sunset whilst enjoying wine and cheese on the beach.

El lugar

Relaxing home accommodation with comfortable queen bed - own bathroom with shower, bath and separate toilet.
Own bar fridge with tea and coffee facilities.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access via main door to home.

Atención a los huéspedes

Owner of the property lives in the house permanently so have shared zones e.g. family room with TV and kitchen stove is not available to guests. Microwave and BBQ are available for cooking. I am only too happy to answer any questions you may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

Sorry no WIFI or internet connection available to guests.
Complimentary tea and coffee is supplied.
No breakfast or meals available.
There are many restaurants, clubs and cafe's available for meals and breakfast.


Servicios
Aire acondicionado
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
TV
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Fish bait must be in sealed containers in the fridge
Water only to be taken to room - no alcohol, food or drinks in the room please.
Booking for 2 persons or single only.
Not suitable for pets or children.
No smoking on premises please.
Guests rooms will be inspected before you vacate premises


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Octubre de 2017
Very clean and comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
Very clean and tidy, great communication, friendly host.

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Helene
I retired to Bribie Island from NSW in 2000 after travelling around Australia. I still enjoy travelling within Australia and overseas and cruising. My hobbies are gardening and painting.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares