Ir al contenido
front entry and secure porchbedroom
Cozy Melville Charm with Jozi Skyline Views
Cozy Melville Charm with Jozi Skyline Views
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our cozy and private home is located on the outskirts of Melville - Jozi's best neighborhood: conveniently located and offering something for everyone. It is a secure (gates/alarm system) property with old charm and on a great road: walking distance to 7th St:4th Ave, with Ubers never more than 5min away. If you have a vehicle, we have safe off-street parking available.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Gimnasio
Cocina
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Amila
Julio de 2017
The location is great! Melville is definitely a wonderful area to be based while in Joburg! My partner and I very much enjoyed Nisa's welcoming home and hospitality. The house offers an excellent, spacious kitchen, with a beautiful view of the city skyline. We would definitely re…

Perfil de usuario de Jaz
Junio de 2017
Nisa was a wonderful host, very friendly and thoughtful. She went above and beyond during my stay at her home. She gave me a lot of information about all the local amenities in Melville and whenever I had any questions she was just a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) message/call away…

Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nisa
Interacción con los huéspedes

As much or as little as possible to ensure you enjoy the stay.

I will be traveling or in town at various points during this period - but available via phone and text message throughout. If the cottage on our property is unoccupied during your booking I may also be staying there. My next door neighbor, also an AirBnB vet, can also be on hand as needed from close by to make sure you are comfy.

Acerca de Nisa
My Dad's from Cape Town and my Mom's from Connecticut - South Africa and US are both home and heart. Jozi has been my physical home since 2010. I love to explore new places - no matter how near or far from home. Working independently makes this a great job perk from project …
Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares