Ir al contenido

Margate Home From Home

Perfil de usuario de Jo

Margate Home From Home

Casa entera
8 huéspedes3 habitaciones4 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Chimenea interior
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

El alojamiento

Spacious 1930's semi-detached in a very quiet street in Cliftonville, Margate. The house is perfectly set up as a home from home with the added advantage of being just 5 minutes walk from Northdown Road, 10 minutes from the beach and 15 minutes into the Old Town. The house is tastefully decorated and has an abundance of outside space, perfect for relaxing after a days exploring. Hosted by two resident and very friendly cats this also makes it the perfect spot for those who love feline friends.

The house is very much someone's home and has all the charm that comes with that including; two resident cats Zac and Ginger, a fully stocked kitchen (run on an honesty basis - if you finish it you replace it), a library with books and games for you to use whilst you are here (not to be taken home). These things will make your stay super cosy but apart from this and the almost perfect location I am sure you will fall in love with the outside space which is just perfect for catching the fresh air and relaxing either before or after a day exploring.


Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Chimenea interior
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama


1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Judith
agosto de 2017
Lovely place with an amazing sun-filled terrace and garden. Jo was a fantastic host and clearly communicated on everything. She also went above and beyond with some welcoming touches which we really appreciated. The kids really enjoyed looking after the cats. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Jo

Margate, Reino UnidoSe registró en abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jo
18 evaluaciones
Hi I'm Jo. I have my own home that I will be hosting at soon and have used air b n b for varying types of travel in the past. I hold Sound Baths and experience for people and I also sculpt. I'm originally from Yorkshire but now live in Margate after relocating from…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 17:00
Salida: 11:00
De 15:00 a 17:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos