Ir al contenido
part of the cosy living roomRoute de Cotablioz
Guardar este anuncio.
Departamento entero

Crans-Montana, Mollens, Rhone-valley

Perfil de usuario de Alexander

Crans-Montana, Mollens, Rhone-valley

6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Llegada autónomaAccede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.

Welcome to my SUPERCUTE appartment in Mollens, Switzerland (Wallis), the sunniest valley of the Alps. You will enjoy the cosy atmosphere of the original furniture and the magnificent views all over the Rhône-valley. The appartment is located on the top floor of a 2-floor little Swiss chalet. You can park your car in the garage box wich is located on a 1 minute walk from the chalet. My appartment is extremely suitable for love couples, friends and family's with kids. You wil adore it.!


Chimenea interior
Agua caliente

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 litera

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 13:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado


11 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Harm
octubre de 2018
We had an OK stay at this apartment, but nothing beyond that. Even though my expectations were not very high, I did get a bit disappointed. We had booked the place, because we did not expect to spend much time at the apartment and would only need it for sleeping, as we were hikin…
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Respuesta de Alexander:
Dear Harm, thank you for your reply. The idea is that people leave the appartment like you did, so clean and neat in order to enable new visitors to enter a clean appartment. I choose for this concept in order to avoid cleaning costs which allows guestst to spend that money to nice things e.g. food or trips. Unfortunatly some people do not have the decency to act according to this idea and leave the appartment with e.g. cigarette rests all over the place and some (frozen) food like e.g. a pizza or something like that in the fridge. I do agree with you that the appartment can not compete with Hyatt or Sheraton standards but the general picture which you draw is really a bit too negative to me, specially in relation to the rental fee. The stairs are just fine. The matresses and beds are simple but fine. People who go for the scenery, the beauty of the alps and want to stay in a warm and cosy appartment and respect the fact that it is not all about caviar and champagne in life: you are MORE than welcome. To people who want to sit first class but who are only prepared to pay a dime, people who prefer to complain rather than just amuse themselves and have fun: PLEASE look furter.
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Carol
julio de 2018
The chalet has an absolutely amazing location and view. It’s small but cute and has all the essentials. Alexander was very helpful and communicative. The availability of parking was a big plus
Perfil de usuario de Marco
septiembre de 2017
alexander's chalet is very nice and very rustic. the scenic views from the balcony over the valley are really nice, so is the fireplace, sat tv and wifi. all working perfectly. kitchen is small but cosy. bedrooms are small but there are enough beds to sleep 6! bring your own beds…
Perfil de usuario de Piotrek
marzo de 2018
My stay in this chalet was perfect. Definietly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Jean-François
julio de 2018
Petit haut de chalet super bien placé avec une vue magnifique. Attention, il se trouve au bout d'un grand escalier et pour décharger, il faut aller plus loin au bout de l'impasse où se trouve le garage. A l'intérieur, il y a tout ce qu'il faut, une super cuisinière et un super f…
Perfil de usuario de Erez
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Marie
agosto de 2017
Super séjour. Le chalet est très pratique et chaleureux. La vue est magnifique.L'endroit est très paisible, idéalement situé pour de très belles visites. Nous recommandons ce logement sans hésiter. Marie.

Hospedado por Alexander

Róterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Abril de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
11 evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio