Stay nx to deer park, nr Edinburgh
Stay nx to deer park, nr Edinburgh
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Tenemos un hermoso apartamento de 3 dormitorios a sólo 15 millas de distancia del centro de la ciudad de Edimburgo (15 minutos en tren) y 25 millas de Glasgow. Perfecto lugar tranquilo que tiene fácil acceso a muchas de las atracciones de Escocia. También tenemos aparcamiento gratuito justo afuera.
translated by Google

We have a lovely 3 bedroom apartment just 15 miles away from Edinburgh city centre (15 mins on train) & 25 miles from Glasgow. Perfect quiet location that has easy access to many of Scotland's attractions. We also have free parking right outside.

El lugar

Situado junto a un tranquilo parque de ciervos club de campo y campo de golf con spa, piscina cubierta, gimnasio y clases en oferta.
translated by Google

Situated next to a peaceful deer park country club & golf course with spa, indoor pool, fitness gym & classes on offer.

Disponible para huéspedes

Cocina / comedor y baño
translated by Google

Kitchen / dining area & bathroom

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi pareja y yo vivimos cerca para cualquier ayuda o información.
translated by Google

My partner & I live close by for any help or info.

Otros aspectos destacables

Un gran lugar para alojarse si quieres un fin de golf o una base para explorar las ciudades de los alrededores. También es genial si usted está aquí para trabajar para una de las muchas grandes empresas como SKY BSB, ALBA CAMPUS & Tesco Main Warehouse. Sólo 8 kilómetros al aeropuerto también!
translated by Google

Great place to stay if you want a weekend of golf or a base to explore surrounding cities. Also great if you are here to work for one of the many huge companies like SKY BSB, ALBA CAMPUS & Tesco Main Warehouse. Only 8 miles to the airport too!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $47 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking inside the apartment please.
Respect our neighbours & the neighbourhood.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miguel
Enero de 2017
Excelente persona. Muy atento y disponible a ayudar. Casa muy limpia y bonita. Cama súper cómoda. Nos ayudó mucho. El único detalle es la distancia entre la parada del tren y la casa. Que 1 km puede resultar incómodo si se tiene está corto de tiempo para tomar el tren. Pero si se tiene tiempo un bonito recorrido.

Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Julio de 2017
Haley and Bran were wonderful hosts. They were doing renovations and could not accommodate us in the property we booked, and gave us a rental in a different property that was just beautiful. In addition to being close to a grocery store, it was in walking distance to train and buses. The place was clean and beautiful, but most of all, their communication was impeccable! They constantly strove to help with everything, time and time again. The tips they gave us as seasoned travellers saved us a lot of time and money. Fantastic hosts. I would not hesitate to recommend them!

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Abril de 2017
Great place to stay just outside of Edinburgh. The apartment was clean and the host was friendly. We felt comfortable to use the apartment's kitchen, washing machine, and bathroom. It is placed in a quiet, nice neighborhood within about a 15 min walk to the train station, which takes another 15 mins to get to the city center.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Enero de 2016
Hayley and Bran's place was the best opportunity we could have had in Edinburgh for a place to stay. They were very hospitable and generous for the entire stay, and the room was exactly as we expected regarding amenities and accessibility. We hope to keep in touch with them, and to stay with them next time we're in Livingston.

Perfil de usuario de Noel
Agosto de 2017
Hayley & Bran were great hosts. They gave us our space, whilst communicating with us via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)- which was our only option whilst travelling overseas. The apartment is in a lovely environment, featuring woodlands & a golf course. Shops & trains were an easy walk away, with quick access to Edinburgh. Their place was clean & comfortable, with plenty of space. The bed was warm & cosy, whilst the kitchen & wifi was excellent! We thoroughly recommend their home as a place to visit & enjoy.

Perfil de usuario de John
Mayo de 2017
Bran's partner Hayley greeted us with a beer and looked after us so well. Lovely stay

Perfil de usuario de Pankaj
Octubre de 2016
Very nice and welcoming couple. Nice room and clean enviornment. Made me feel very comfortable and it just felt like staying at home.

Paralimni, ChipreSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Hayley

Honest, loyal, quiet & trustworthy.
Cannot live without exploring new places, experiencing new cultures & food. Thailand, Malaysia & Indonesia are my absolute favourite destinations & Kuala Lumpur has to be one of the nicest cities in the world, followed by Budapest & San Francisco, also my home city of London.
Paulo Coelho is the most beautiful colourful writer I have come across, yet Albert Camus & Maya Angelou are my favourites.
I am a huge Scorcese fan, but have a love for French cinema too.
Fav TV shows have to be Kalifornication, Lost & Sex & the City.
I like to travel in relative comfort, but hate big hotels & maps! I like to get lost :-)
I treat others as I would wish to be treated.
I will treat your place with respect & leave it the way I find it.
I strongly believe in Karma, so what goes around, comes back around!
I hope this tells you a little bit about me & my life.

Idiomas: English, Čeština
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares