Cosy loft with ensuite, in chilled out family home

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acogedora conversión de loft con baño privado en limpio, agradable y relajado casa familiar en una calle tranquila en Walthamstow. Excelentes conexiones en el centro de Londres. Con WiFi, Netflix / Smart TV incluido. Nuestro lugar es perfecto para escapadas románticas, escapadas familiares y negocios generales o viajes de placer. Un hogar lejos de casa!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 14:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa

We want our guests to feel comfortable and relaxed during their stay with the freedom to use the space as their home from home.

Our son is no stranger to noise so there's no need to tip toe around at night. However, as this is a family home we ask guests to respect our son's sleep and not cause unnecessary or excessive noise or disruption in the evenings.

We would really appreciate guests coordinating use of kitchen with us so we can accommodate alongside our family routine. It doesn't need to be specific times, just a rough idea so we can make sure we leave it free. If guests use the kitchen we ask they leave the kitchen as they found it.

Smoking is not permitted inside the property. However, guests are welcome to smoke in the garden, or, on the Juliette balcony - as long as the doors are closed. If the doors are left open the smoke comes in and blows through the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There are two standard staircases to climb. The room is a loft conversion and located on the second floor.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One cat

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Suzi
Septiembre de 2017
Emma was a great host! The room is lovely and I felt really welcome. Excellent place.

Perfil de usuario de 'Drew
Septiembre de 2017
I really can't praise Emma and her home enough! We were attending a wedding around the corner and it meant we had to check in about 9:30am. Emma was more than welcoming. The room was perfect and I don't think I've slept that well in a while. If I ever need to stay in London again, this will definitely be my first port of call!

Perfil de usuario de Logan
Agosto de 2017
A fantastic place in a quiet neighborhood. Easy access to food and the tube, with a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Halimah
Agosto de 2017
The most gracious hosts happy to accomodate almost anything! We had a 4 month old with us and they let us use lots of baby things they already had. Gave us full instructions on how to enter as we arrived late in the evening. Communication was fantastice before and during our stay All in all truely a home from home! Thanks Emma and Chris! X

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Julio de 2017
We are a frequent visitor to Emma's home, and as always she was an excellent host. Will be back again soon.

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Julio de 2017
Very nice and clean and tidy

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Junio de 2017
Third trip and as always an excellent host, beautiful home, another perfect stay. Thank you

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emma

Hello!

I live with Chris, my boyfriend of 20 years, and our 1 year old son.

We have lived in our house for over 10 years now and have watched Walthamstow grow in to a vibrant artistic community. We'll be happy to share our favourite pubs, coffee shops and cafes and especially where to go for a Sunday roast and Bloody Mary.

I work in animation and have a passion for film, the arts and music. By day Chris is an electrician. We are lucky to have a busy social life meaning our son is no stranger to people and noise.

We have lived with lodgers for many years so very used to sharing our home with people. We only recently switched to Airbnb to have more flexibility for friends and family to stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming guests to our home and giving them insights to not only the local area, but also of our knowledge of London as a whole. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares