Spacious Living area with a new 55" Flat Screen TV.  Common Public HD Channels and Netflix streaming from TV "myApps --> recents".  Board and Xbox Games/DVDs available in the base of the coat rack.  Here's a good look at the living space from the French Door Entrance.

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This site features modern Lodge-Style Timber-frame architecture on a secluded 1/2 acre located 10 seconds off I-405, 3 miles south of Downtown Bellevue and 9 miles East of Downtown Seattle.

Walking/Running/Biking Trails are just across the entrance with immediate access to the Lake Washington Beach front Parks and Trail System as well as all the surrounding communities. Shopping is approximately a mile away accessed via walking/biking trail or car.

El lugar

The space is ~1000 sq ft, fully furnished, walk-in basement apartment. Guests use the front French Doors as the entrance/exit.

This space is a completely separate basement in our home. We are a family with 2 (well behaved) children. Footsteps may be heard as we use the space above typically during the prep time before and after work/school. We will do our best to keep noise to a minimum, especially during the quiet hours.

Main Bedroom:
This larger room features an AMAZING Sleep Number ILE bed. There's a large dresser for longer stays as well as plenty of open built-in shelving.

Cubby/Loft:
The second "bedroom" features a very comfy Queen BeautyRest mattress. ***NOTE: This room is about 4ft high - SEE PHOTOS for interesting access and room height!). This space is cozy and dark so get ready for a deep sleep even in the day! But don't be scared... there are night-lights too.

Main Living Area:
There is a large leather couch and cloth chair in the main living area. The leather couch also folds out to a queen bed which has a built-in air mattress... (no funny springs here!). For entertainment there is a new 55" flat-screen TV with and XBOX 360 (XBOX games/Older DVD's/Family Board Games are hidden in the base of the coat rack). Local HD Channels are available on the TV and the XBOX can be used for DVD's.

Bathroom/Laundry:
There is a single bathroom with the Sink/Laundry area separated from the Shower/Toilet area by a sliding door for privacy which makes efficient use of the smaller space. There is a Full Size Washer and dryer (Behind the Curtain) ready to go with soap and dryer sheets.

The Kitchen features a full size Dishwasher, Stainless Tub Style Sink w/ Disposal, a mid-size Refrigerator/Freezer with Icemaker, 2 Burner Wolf Ceramic cooktop, and an GE Monogram Advantium Oven (Speedcook, convection, microwave and warming capabilities "All-in-One"). There is also a Coffemaker w/ grinder, rice cooker, toaster, and a slow cooker in the kitchen. The table is setup for two but slides out to fits "compact" four place setting. (+2 chairs in stair closet)

Let us know if something you need isn't listed, perhaps we may be able to provide it!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a friendly family with two children and encourage to ask for anything during your stay! We have lived, worked, and played in the area our entire lives so if you have questions or want to interact please reach out. We also want to respect your space/privacy... Either way we are looking forward to your visit!

Otros aspectos destacables

Free Electric Vehicle Charging with Stay. There is an outdoor charger that can be shared with a Nissan Leaf.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

- Please remove shoes
- Park car(s) in provided spaces (2 spots identified in photo description, please notify if you plan to use both spaces)
- Please lock the door when you leave and try to be "green" and turn off the lights when not is use.
- Quiet hours 10pm - 6am

Checkout requirements:
- Run dishwasher
- Remove bedding and start wash cycle (whites only)
- Message owner when you checkout
- LOCK THE DOOR when you leave - NOTE: Tenant is responsible for any missing items

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - The hosting family lives in the top two floors of the home. Foot steps from above may be noticeable.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was very clean, orderly and beautifully furnished! It had everything that we needed for our stay. They were very accommodating, and had a pack-n-play bed to use for my two year old. They had a great little welcome basket of treats which was devoured by my two year old. They were respectful of our privacy and also very friendly and wanted to make sure we were comfortable. It was a great location for us and not far from wedding festivities that we were attending. Also not far from downtown Seattle were we had fun exploring. They had a fabulous welcome book that had recommendations on places to eat, shop, explore and more! We had a wonderful stay at Craig and Pam's retreat and are confident that anyone else would too!

Perfil de usuario de Jaime
Septiembre de 2017
was great

Perfil de usuario de Lane & AudraLane & Audra es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Craig and his family were great hosts. It is a lovely apartment with easy access and great location. Wish we could have stayed longer. Don't miss the Hwy 2 trip to Leavenworth if you have time!

Perfil de usuario de Sydney
Septiembre de 2017
Craig's place was absolutely a dream. We had previously stayed 3 nights in a much more cramped studio before spending our last 2 nights at this location. Craig's place has so much room for everyone to do their own thing. There is AC, fast wifi, motion sensor lights, noise insulated walls. I couldn't hear the tv at all from the kitchen or any of the bedrooms. The place was cool and dark and very comforting. I feel like I could have slept for 24 hours straight in the bed that I stayed in. We heard some footsteps (some of which sounded like it came from a little dog❤️!) but nothing crazy. The place was stocked with absolutely anything we could have needed, and the communication with the hosts was amazing. We even caught them outside one time as we were leaving. They have a beautiful family and they seem so genuinely happy and kind. I appreciate the privacy that they gave us, but they were also very willing to help us out in any way possible. I will stay here every time I'm in Seattle area if the place is available!

Perfil de usuario de Denzil
Septiembre de 2017
Great lodge, great location and lovely helpful family. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful place to stay!! Craig was a great host and we will definitely come back when visiting Seattle next time!

Perfil de usuario de Quinnie
Agosto de 2017
Awesome host! Everything described as is and more. Suitable for a young family and there is more than enough space so that you're not on top of each other. Easy access to shopping and restaurants in Bellevue; great access to Seattle.

Bellevue, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de CraigCraig es SuperAnfitrión.

We are a family of four with 2 awesome kids. We were both born and raised in the pacific northwest and now are raising kids in this beautiful area. We are a very active family and a family of do-ers. We recently built this home and played a major role in the construction of it!

We feel there is no better place to be in the summer and we go out in the boat weekly. (Parking in designated spots is key as it's difficult to maneuver the boat in the driveway otherwise).

We love to travel to the sun during non-summer months. Kaui seems to be our favorite so far!

We are looking forward to hosting and sharing our amazing place with you and your family. Please let us know any details you can so we can possibly make your trip even more memorable. (Age Appropriate Games, Toys, Destinations, etc)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares