Ir al contenido
Garden and view of the cottage from the outsideliving room and kitchenette
Cosy garden cottage in the Southern Suburbs
Cosy garden cottage in the Southern Suburbs
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely garden cottage, fully furnished. Living room with fully equipped kitchenette. Separate bedroom with built in cupboards. Bathroom with shower. Shared use of garden and pool.

Our place is in Upper Plumstead close to the Constantia Wine Route, Kirstenbosch Gardens, Shopping Malls (Constantia Village, Cavendish, Blue Route), M3 & M5. It takes 20 mins into town. Beaches are also only 20 minutes away (Muizenberg and Hout Bay). Grab a book and relax next to the pool!

El lugar

Cosy fully furnished cottage in the Southern suburbs. Living room with kitchenette, separate bed room with built in cupboards and queen sized bed. Small bathroom with shower. Kitchen fully equipped with gas stove, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster etc. Off street parking and separate entrance. Max 2 guests. Electricity and water included in the price. Cleaning of the cottage can be arranged.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will access the property from the main gate and driveway, but have their own parking bay and private access to the cottage. Guests can use garden and pool. Washing machine in the main house can be used if needed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live on the property. Guests can email us or call us anytime. We respect our guests privacy but also happy to chat and answer any questions guests might have around their stay in beautiful Cape Town in person. Garden is shared so we will run into each other ;)

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a pool that is not covered which makes the place not suited for small children. The cottage is set out for two people only. We have a small dog which sleeps in the garden.

Our helper can clean the cottage for a small fee.

The Western Cape is experiencing severe draught and we are doing our best to save water. Our garden might not be as lush as usual. We are hoping our guests will join us in conserving as much water as possible.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Depósito de seguridad $106
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Garden and pool area is shared with house owners.
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Octubre de 2017
Great place, great price, great location, and great family! The cottage was more than adequate for my needs and provided for a very comfortable stay. I had my own internet connection on a hotspot, which I recommend to anyone regardless of where they stay. The family was very nice and accommodating; they were always happy to interact when I was free but also respected my privacy. The house is within walking distance to some shopping and food options (including a grocery store), and Uber will get you around quite nicely as well. I highly recommend this place and would totally stay there again next time I'm in Cape Town.

Perfil de usuario de Johan, Maria & Miya
Noviembre de 2017
Daniela is a very kind and sweet person, she and her lovely family were very welcoming and friendly, the cottage was clean and comfy, the size is good enough for a small family (3), even if the day is hot the cottage kept a comfortable temperature, one doesn't feel like boiling! its close to food restaurants and shops which is very cnvenient when you dont want to cook :), I really recommend this airbnb to anyone coming to Cape Town since its one of the best we have booked!!

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Daniela

I am from Austria and Roger my husband from Kenya. We have been living in Cape Town with our sons and dog since 2010. We love travelling and take every opportunity to visit our families abroad. We are looking forward to opening our home to visitors and are hoping you will enjoy our home as much as we do!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Daniela.
Daniela
Eva y Roger ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Eva
Roger

El barrio

Espacios similares