Aerial shot of our proximity to the ocean and views.The back deck of Dover Cottage as you return from the surf. Sliding glass door on deck leads to living room.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Dover Cottage is a 3 bedroom holiday home with uninterrupted sea views, in an incredible location moments from the surf at Middleton Point.

El lugar

Cosy cottage with living room and fire place overlooking large deck out to the ocean. You can walk out the backyard directly to the surf.
Rustic kitchen with separate dining room. Two twin sofas plus flat screen TV and timber floorboards throughout. Wrap around deck to two sides of the property (with outdoor bbq) plus verandah/front porch and separate laundry. Roomy bathroom and separate water closet.
Walk to the Point (and surf), Middleton Tavern and Bakery, local Park/Tennis Courts and Encounter Bikeway.
Off street parking and large lawned yard which is great for kids.

We supply quilts and pillows but guests to supply all other linen (sheets, pillow cases and towels) and toiletries.

7 night minimum stay December and January.
3 night minimum stay all long weekends.
4 night minimum stay Easter.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire house.
Coded keyless entry.

Atención a los huéspedes

Airbnb app, text, mobile and email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Ensure you leave Dover Cottage as you find it and be considerate of the neighbours. This is a quiet location to enjoy the sounds of the sea.
Pets are very welcome but beware that the property is not fully fenced.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $121
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Be respectful of all neighbours.
- Please be reminded that guests are required to bring their own toiletries, sheets, pillowcases and towels.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 115 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Craig And KarenCraig And Karen es SuperAnfitrión.

We are both born and bred in South Australia and have resided in rural SA as well as Adelaide. We've been living in Glenelg South for the past 16 years and are passionate about our state!

We don't have any children, but our 12 year old Border Collie Lil is our equivalent! We also have a Russian Blue cat, Buster, who thinks he's a dog...

We love to travel. We've been fortunate to have many great experiences in Europe, Asia and North America. We also enjoy holidaying in Australia, particularly camping and especially if there is good surf nearby.


Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares