Marjan***Relaxing***New***Split4You Apartment
Hospedado por Maja
Maja es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This newly furnished apartment is located on the first floor of a residential house. 45 m2 area consists of one bedroom with a double bed, hallway, bathroom, living room with pull-out sofa bed, and fully equipped kitchen with dining area. It's suitable both for couples or individuals looking for home comfort of separated sleeping and living areas, and families or small groups of four. It is surrounded with greenery that gives cozy protection from summer sunlight.

The neighbourhood is the best one you could wish for your stay in Split. The city quarter is quiet residential one, very close to the center but distanced from the summer crowdy noise. The way takes you trough the part of the old town . If in need for some nature's refreshment during the hot summer days, you will be minutes away from the park forrest hill Marjan, one of the Split marinas and quiet trees surrounded beaches. There are also a couple of great and not crowded dining and lounging seafront options minutes away from the residence, and we will gladly show you around. Since it is residential quarter, you'll be surrounded with friendly and helpful local folks, and if coming with your pets, they'll have plenty of green spaces to enjoy.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Aire acondicionado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 52 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Split, CroaciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maja

I am big animal lover and my wish is to have a small private "zoo" to help all abandoned animals. My free time I usually spend with my dog and loved ones in long walks along beaches, mountains but the most in Splits "lungs" Marjan hill.
My ideal vacation is mix of activities and tanning on beach.
With 10 years working in tourism I have great opportunity to meet a lots of different people, from different countries, different cultures and habits. It is like traveling while staying at home ;)

Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares