Comfortable single bed and double wardrobeLarge chest of drawers and TV with Netflix and firestick and unlimited fibre optic wifi
Bright comfortable single with private shower room
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay any night/s in a brightly furnished, central heated private room,with access to your own private shower room, wc and wash basin. Comfortable single bed,double mirror wardrobe,large chest of drawers for plenty storage. There is also 36" TV with firestick and free unlimited fibre optic wifi.A large window for good natural light.
Complimentary tea,coffee,fresh juices available throughout your stay
See photos to appreciate the standard of your private facilities


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Depósito de seguridad $139
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tineke
Septiembre de 2017
What a wonderful stay with Margaret! An amazing host, she made me feel at home instantly. The room and the bed were very comfortable, and I had my private bathroom and space in the kitchen. The most special treat was a ride with Margaret to a beautiful beach in the area to go for a walk, which was perfect after a long day of driving! For the next day she helped me planning my way along the coast to the ferry terminal. My last day before traveling back to the Netherlands could not have been better! I feel very grateful and hope to come back some day.

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Margaret is a lovely host nothing is too much trouble for her the bed was really comfortable and it was nice having a private bathroom. Although I was visiting family the location is ideal for access to the lovely Northumberland coast

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Septiembre de 2017
I thoroughly recommend Margaret's place - Margaret is friendly and welcoming and extremely hospitable. She was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Her house is warm, spacious and clean - everything you could want from an airbnb! I would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Zoltan
Septiembre de 2017
Margaret was one of the best hosts, I've come across. Everything was fine regarding the room I was given, and beyond this she offered me to take me to nearby places by her car. She was attentive at all times, I was a 100% satisfied with my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Julio de 2017
Beautifully clean,quiet and comfortable. Margaret is a very welcoming host who made me feel at home right away. She literally went the extra mile by coming to meet me when I got lost on arrival .. no sat nav and I hadn't written down the directions properly!I would definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Julio de 2017
The room was exactly what I needed for my stay in Newcastle. The location near the river for a morning walk was perfect. And the Anglers Arms is very pleasant! Margaret was very welcoming and offered much good advice about where to go and how to find places. Recommended to anyone wanting a quiet place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
Margaret gives a great welcome and freedom to feel at home. Everything clean and as described. In my experience, Margaret goes the extra mile for her guests. The glass of red wine & Frangelico tasting over a chat in the evening were an unexpected bonus. I followed her advice to check out the Druridge Country Park and it is indeed beautiful. Stephen Butler

Choppington, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares