Far from the madding crowds - stay local
Far from the madding crowds - stay local
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You'll be sure of a 5 star welcome in our cosy family home. We are a three-bedroom terraced house near Hanover - a convenient location for the North Laines (20min walk), Royal Pavillion and Palace Pier, (25 min walk), Brighton Station and City centre. Brighton Station 25mins. This large double room has been newly decorated.

El lugar

The room has been newly decorated and carpeted. The bed and mattress are also new.

We also have a double room available on Airbnb (check our link: Stay with the Locals - sleeps up to 4 guests). Booking both rooms would be perfect for groups. There is a 10 % offer available if both rooms are booked for two nights.

Disponible para huéspedes

Dormitorio, cocina, baño y aseo en la planta baja.
translated by Google

Bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and ground floor toilet.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am usually available throughout your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

ESTACIONAMIENTO LOCAL GRATIS ESTÁ DISPONIBLE
translated by Google

FREE LOCAL PARKING IS AVAILABLE


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No shoes in upstairs carpeted areas.
- Check in after 5pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Normal first floor stairs
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - share kitchen, bathroom and ground floor toilet

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Bisi est une hôte très sympathique et accueillante! Tout s'est très bien passé.

Perfil de usuario de Fredrik
Agosto de 2017
A friendly host, clean and quiet apartment with good bus links to the city center.
Perfil de usuario de BisiBisi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Bisi:
Thenk you Fredrick for your generous review. It was a pleasure to have you both to stay. I will have a shower fitted soon. Best wishes, Bisi
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
Great place, friendly host. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de M
Julio de 2017
Bisi's house was as is described. The room fits two people (one normal bed and one air bed). Bisi is a lovely person, very kind and always there to help if it's needed. I'd certainly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Essie
Julio de 2017
Was a fantastic host, made me and my friend feel very welcome! Comfortable beds and nice and clean and tidy

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Julio de 2017
Thanks Bisi for being such a lovely host! We had a wonderful stay! :)

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Mayo de 2017
Hi there, Bisi is a lovely host and I liked very much staying at her place. It is 15 min by bus to city centre and 30 min walking. Can recommend it! :)

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de BisiBisi es SuperAnfitrión.

I was born in Nigeria and moved to London as a child. I lived in Germany for 3 years and am a fluent speaker of German. I moved to Brighton 20 years ago because of its friendly people, vibrant social life (lots of which is free) and nearness to beautiful countryside and of course the sea and the beach! I work as a Teaching Assistant in a Secondary school.
I enjoy travelling around the UK and abroad –it is wonderful to meet people from across the globe and experience different cultures. I really loved Barcelona. I enjoy: reading (especially Charles Dickens), socialising with my friends, going for walks, and attending Zumba and Pilates classes. My two daughters are away at university and only return home for home cooking and laundry services! So I decided to make their 2 rooms available to Airbnb guests.

Idiomas: Deutsch
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares