Living Room with dining table, also functions as deskkitchen bar
Best Location, Super Comfortable in Capitol Hill
Best Location, Super Comfortable in Capitol Hill
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern comfortable 2 bedroom apartment in perfect location. Located in South Capitol Hill neighborhood, minutes walk to most popular bars, eateries, and hang outs. Walking distance to downtown, light rail, Swedish, Virginia Mason, Harborview, and Amazon. Right beside Seattle University.
Neighborhood is extremely safe. You'd be hard pressed to find a better location.

El lugar

Entire home available while I pursue other endeavors. Possibility to extend long term if you would like. I still have some of my things in home and may need to stop by to pick some up from time to time, but otherwise will not be around unless you need my assistance.
Parking on site is an additional charge and must be requested with your booking - only one space available and I would have to verify availability. ($15/day or $200/month for long term stays)

Disponible para huéspedes

Whole place

Atención a los huéspedes

I won't be around unless you need my assistance with something in the home.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is my home - I will mostly not be moving my things out for now. One room is always a guest room, while the other has some of my things in it. In the one bedroom, there is half of a walk-in closet available, a dresser, and a nightstand, for your full use.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $200
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 5%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 09:00

- No shoes in the house
- No loud noise after 10pm (per city and building rules)
- No substances other than alcohol permitted
- No smoking in unit or on building premises
- No food or beverages other than water in the bedrooms. Guests will be responsible for any damages caused by spills or food stored in rooms, including pest control, etc. Prefer these items be kept in the kitchen and dining areas.
- Per AirBnB rules, no additional guests permitted unless booked through AirBnB and also approved by me. Guests not listed in the reservation with AirBnB are not covered through the included insurance policy. Pricing agreed upon with me is based on specific guests and number of guests indicated at time of booking. Reservation also not transferrable to other guests without approval.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Agosto de 2017
My roommate and I stayed in Kimberley's place for 30 days while we were out in Seattle for the summer interning. It was a lovely place with plenty of space and in a great location! The kitchen was great for cooking and the living area had a good sized TV and a large, comfortable couch. The bedrooms were also fairly large and had extremely comfortable queen beds. We were just a couple blocks away from all the main bars in Capitol Hill, but we were far enough away that it was still quiet in the area at night. We had a great stay, and I would highly recommend Kimberley's place!

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de KimberleyKimberley es SuperAnfitrión.

I believe in healthy living. I eat healthy, I'm very active and I love the outdoors.
Some of my favorite/regular activities are yoga, hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, skiing, soccer...
I'm very active in my community and I'm involved in several groups. I host a story telling event about once a month.
Travel is my passion and I always wish I could do more.
I enjoy hosting travelers and spend time when I can, but I'm often very busy. As well I do sometimes need some down time.
I mostly host and when I travel with airbnb it's usually a friend that books it.
I keep my place healthy and clean as well. I avoid chemicals and artificial fragrances. I'm a clean freak. You can be sure I've even cleaned the door handles between guests.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares