Ir al contenido
Oceanside deck/private direct beach access
View of House from the Street, OuttaTheBlue sign above carport
Oceanfront - OuttaTheBlue at Holden Beach
Oceanfront - OuttaTheBlue at Holden Beach
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

OCEANFRONT Holden Beach, hear the waves, watch the dolphins, hunt for shells, relax in the sun, swim in the surf, easy living on the beach, perfect beach getaway vacation!
Updated beach cottage. Traditional 4 bedroom/2 bathroom beach house. 2 bedrooms on either side of the house with jack and jill bathroom in between. 2 bedrooms are oceanfront, 2 bedrooms marsh view. Great kitchen open to dining and living room, all ocean view!

El lugar

Step right out onto the beach, central a/c, modern kitchen with all you need to stay in, 1 mile to small market, pier, shop, restaurants on the island (3 miles from house), coffee shop, kayak/bike rental, more options over the bridge (3.2 miles), groceries, art/wine/yoga, putt putt, ice cream, gift shops, go-karts, large grocery store 4 miles, many golf courses close by, 20 minutes to Shallotte, half way between Wilmington and North Myrtle Beach - 45 minutes either way, Fort Fisher Aquarium, Outlet malls,

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the entire house to yourselves.

Checkin time is after 3pm, Checkout time by 10am

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available by phone, text, email throughout your entire visit.
We have housekeeping and maintenance as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Saturday to Saturday reservations during busy months, email if you have other needs and we will see if we can accommodate special requests.

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $400
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- Please be respectful of local noise ordinance 10pm-7am
- Self Check In with unique keypad code that works from check in until check out
- The number of guests this property accommodates is the maximum number allowed
- Check out is at 10am in order to allow time for our cleaning crew to get the house perfect for the next guests, doing your part by cleaning out all trash and running the dishwasher would be greatly appreciated!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - This house is on piers and requires going up a flight of stairs to get inside
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Junio de 2017
This house was even better than It looked online. It was a perfect blend of older character (like original hardwood floors) and modern (a beautifully updated, functional kitchen). The house was equipped with everything you'd expect and more. The hosts were very responsive to any questions we had before arriving. We didn't need to contact them during our stay because everything was perfect and the welcome letter and notebook in the house answered any general questions we had. The house was one of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. We are already talking about coming back! WE LOVED IT!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Junio de 2017
Great location, great accommodation, great communication. The beach was beautiful and the house was excellent. Thanks for everything!

Holden Beach, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michael

I grew up in Carrollton, Georgia playing competitive tennis since the age of 7. I started traveling at age 8 across the state, then at age 11 across the Southern US and Nationally, playing tennis tournaments. Mostly travelled by car and plane at the time. I graduated from NC State University, worked for a large Tech company for many years. During that time I have travelled to most states in the US (including Alaska and Hawaii), along with over 17 other countries (Bahamas, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Spain, France, Italy, Ireland, Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Slovenia, Greece, Poland, Ukraine, Russia). I always enjoyed learning new cultures and have always appreciated great customer service.

As a host, the style I strive to achieve is promoting great customer service, attentive to guests and providing a great vacation experience for you and your guests.

I hope to host you one day -- OuttaTheBlue :-)

Idiomas: English

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Wendy.
Wendy
Michael ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Michael

El barrio

Espacios similares