2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are going away for three weeks and want to sub-let our single bedroom apartment home for the time away. We are away between 26 June to 17 July 2017. The place is on ground level of 3 storey apartment block and has a spacious living room, equipped kitchen, two outdoor terraces and large bedroom with a seriously comfy bed.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is our home so we definitely want the right type of guest. Either a single or couple. Strictly no parties. No rowdy behaviour that will upset the neighbours or late night noise. Its a quiet apartment block that and we value our relationships with our neighbours.


Servicios
Secadora
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Please no noise after 10pm as it is a quiet apartment complex


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Hi everyone
I grew up in Fremantle in WA and have been living in Melbourne for the last few months.
I like surfing, yoga and healthy living. Obviously i enjoy travelling and have some time this year where i am free to do so.
i have used Air BnB with my ex girlfriend on her account a bit and always had a good experience. I prefer the warmth of air bnb opposed to hotels.
I dont drink or smoke and dont really want to stay in wild party situations.
Like connecting with people and getting to know new places.

El barrio

Espacios similares