Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en casa

The Lavender Room+Parking (Silverlake/Korea town)

Flavia

The Lavender Room+Parking (Silverlake/Korea town)

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 90 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Cozy room in a craftsman style home on Silver lake. Centrally located with metro and bus in walking distance. Close to Hollywood, DTLA, West Hollywood, Korea town, Silverlake, Echo Park etc. I know LA really well and can recommend tons of great things for you to do. Large house with music room, dining room, sitting room, kitchen, laundry, back yard and front porch. Driveway for those with cars.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Ganchos para ropa
Lavadora
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Disponibilidad

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eliza
Eliza
Junio de 2018
Flavia's place was clean, simple, central and a great price for my quick work trip to LA. It's close to the freeway and parking is included.
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
Junio de 2018
First experience with Airbnb and it was great! Clean and comfortable ..! Mom was kind and home was inviting. Would def stay again!
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Christopher
Mayo de 2018
What a calm space...location is walking distance from plenty and a cheap Uber away from endless other spots. The house is clean, the hostess is friendly and made me feel right at home. Safe neighborhood too...idk if I'd eat the fruit in the backyard though; the freeway is liter…
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Matt
Mayo de 2018
Excellent room in an excellent spot! The house is right off the highway, making it super accessible. I had no issues with highway noise (probably because traffic was always gridlock) or disturbances from neighbors. Overall pleasant experience :)
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Lynn
Abril de 2018
Carla was a great host - she is kind & thoughtful & friendly. She also offered nice, unexpected touches like home baked bread and soup. The house was very clean and in a convenient location.
Perfil de usuario de Emiliano
Emiliano
Marzo de 2018
Had a great stay here everything was great , only thing is you must Lyft for Uber from location . No walking in distance
Perfil de usuario de Flavia
Respuesta de Flavia:
Hey Emiliano! I’m sorry for any confusion if you weren’t aware of this but the bus is a 2 minute walk and the metro station a 5 minute walk away from the house. My mom does not have a car and walks everywhere using those. It’s written in the description so I thought you knew! Sorry if that made your stay inconvenient in any way.
Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Cara
Cara
Marzo de 2018
Flavia's place was fantastic and the perfect welcome to LA! I loved the Lavender room - bed was big and comfy and room was well furnished. Flavia was away while I stayed but her mother greeted me and was a pleasure to spend some time with too! House has great amenities including …

Hospedado por Flavia

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Flavia
54 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a singer/songwriter/actress; lover of life, animals and travel. I work hard and love to spend time with friends over a home cooked meal when I get some time off. I grew up mostly in Europe: Italy and Ireland. I am fluent in Italian. I love to travel and to have travelers…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 92%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares