kitchen/dining room where you have breakfastdouble bedroom
Double bedroom in modern house near Stamford
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a lovely double bedroom in a beautiful home, set in very quiet countryside a few miles from the beautiful Georgian market town of Stamford. Large, high-spec modern house with off-road parking. Lovely cotton sheets and towels. You're welcome to bring one dog, so long as s/he is house trained but please request this specifically in your application. There is a dog here. Lovely local walks, pubs about two miles away. Good for cycling and running too.

El lugar

This isn't a big room, but it's very comfortable. Great double bed with memory foam mattress and Egyptian cotton sheets. Beautiful travetrine lined modern bathroom (not bath, but good shower, plus bidet, basin and loo). Provision of shampoo and conditioner, soap, showercap. There's a hairdryer in the room, and two pull-out table surfaces that can be used for work. TV is only terrestrial, but good wifi access if you want to watch things on your own network on iPad or laptop.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to your room and bathroom only, though of course access will be through the house. There's a kettle in your room, and you may use the house fridge if you have a small amount of food or drink to keep cool.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am usually available for help if required.

Otros aspectos destacables

This room is adjacent to a single room (with additional single bed if necessary, and bathroom) also on airbnb, together, the two rooms are suitable for two couples travelling together, or three people together, or couple and two children over 12.This is a vegetarian home (other than dog food!) so I'm sorry we don't offer an English breakfast, or in fact any cooked breakfast other than eggs. But lots of lovely other stuff - fruit, cereal, toast, and so on. Please let us know if you're gluten free for toast.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Requests that guests are quiet when indoors, though possible to play TV, radio or computer at reasonable volume in the room until 1am, and again from 6.30 am. No shoes upstairs. It is essential you inform us before booking if wishing to bring a dog, and dog must be house trained and friendly to other dogs.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ruth

I'm an outgoing person, but also like my own space, so I'm conversational but won't bother you, whether I'm staying at your place, or hosting. I'm involved in the arts professionally - I take photographs, draw and write - but also as a consumer: exhibitions, concerts, theatre, opera. I've travelled a great deal and have lived in four different countries (well, including England!). Our home is frequently a hub of artistic activities, and if you're staying with me, you'll find it quiet and calm, a perfect retreat for writers, or for working on your projects.

Idiomas: English, Français, Português, עברית
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares