Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cool comfortable 3 bedroom with beautiful exposed brick in the living space. Private bedroom includes a full bed with a desk you can work on with plenty of storage space underneath for suitcases and bags. Closet includes a rack available for guests to hang their clothes. Along,w/ 2 creative roommates that occupy the other two rooms, a kitty named Lumby likes to hang out. Full kitchen w/ microwave & coffee maker access. Free wifi. Grocery store and cute restaurant just downstairs!

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Ganchos para ropa
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Azin
Julio de 2017
The place is very cute. It's also super relaxing, it's quiet and very zen. I got sick on the trip but actually had a lot of fun just laying on the [very comfortable] bed and relaxing. Julie's a really responsive host and made sure everything went smoothly.

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Septiembre de 2017
Julie's place is perfect for cozy accommodation in NYC on a budget. We didn't meet Julie but her roommate was so welcoming and helpful. They also have a really adorable cat! The apartment is very lived in and staying there felt really relaxed. It was an easy enough subway ride to anywhere! Such great value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
First of all it was a pleasure to meet Julie. She is such a wonderful and helpful Person, always there if you need help. Second, my friend and I we really enjoyed our stay at hers place. Although the place is quite small, but so comfortable and cozy. Thank you for Lettin us stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Idiomas: Español

El barrio

Espacios similares