private gardenprivate garden
The Pearl (private lake access)
The Pearl (private lake access)
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We call it the Pearl !

Direct private lake access (Walensee). The house is placed in the beautiful mountains of Switzerland.(70 km south of Zürich, highway A3; EXIT Weesen). This old house is around 300 years old and is in our family since 1956. Our garden is big and very quiet and faces towards south. In the area we have outdoor activities as hiking, swimming, climbing, skiing and lots more. There are restaurants and Supermarkets nearby. (a car is good, but not necessary)

El lugar

Kitchen and living room on the ground floor. The bathroom and one bed room are on the first floor and the one bed room on the second floor. (total ca. 80 sqm)

Disponible para huéspedes

There are Stand Up Paddles...Please ask for details

Atención a los huéspedes

Me and my Mom (we call her Omi) will try to help you in any problems. We have our holiday house next door.

Otros aspectos destacables

We live in a relaxed area so please respect the environment.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $37 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- after 9 pm,please be silent as you like your neighbors
- you can smoke in the garden


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Octubre de 2017
I’ve stayed in many very nice AirBNBs, and this was the first one that made me say “I need to stay here again.” Pictures don’t do justice to the amazing view from the back yard. We cancelled some of our plans once we saw the house and instead spent lots of time taking advantage of “The Pearl’s” beautiful setting. Besides the view, here are a few things that set this apart from other AirBnBs: - Very comfortable beds. - High quality linens and towels, and more than one towel per person. - The best working clothes dryer I’ve ever encountered in Europe.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Octubre de 2017
freundlich, sauber, super Lage, gastfreundlich. nur zu empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Mohammed
Septiembre de 2017
Great place.. everything clean.. great view .. warm welcoming.. must try it

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Septiembre de 2017
Die Begrüssung und Einweisung war sehr nett und freundlich, wir haben nichts vermisst und konnten uns selbst bei kleinsten Anliegen melden. Die Unterkunft ist zwar 300 Jahre alt, aber top gepflegt und eingerichtet und sehr gemütlich. Der Garten und der Zugang zum See laden zum Verweilen ein und bieten wunderbare Erholung. Jederzeit gerne würde ich wieder diese Unterkunft buchen und auch weiterempfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Daria
Septiembre de 2017
Cannot recommend Sam's place enough! Very clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. The lake terrace and view are wonderful. We were warmly welcomed by Sam's mom and had a lovely stay at the apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Nelly
Agosto de 2017
Wahnsinns-Lage, schön eingerichtetes Haus mit allem was man braucht und einem sehr netten Hausbesitzer, der jederzeit erreichbar war! Wir wollen wiederkommen...

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2017
Absolut zu empfehlen... Es gab nichts von uns zu bemängeln... Wirklich sehr zu empfehlen in jeder Hinsicht.

Zollikerberg, SuizaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de SamuelSamuel es SuperAnfitrión.

I work as Acupuncturist and i'm 43 years old. I spend regularly time with my bees in my garden and i love travelling.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares